We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
2
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
15
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016

This is the only hotel we stayed without any issue. It is a 5-star hotel by local standards. We had a good sized room and it was clean; bathroom is still not as well cleaned as 5-star hotels in Canada/USA, but it wasn't too bad compare to other hotels we stayed; breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GTO9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

A better than average Chinese hotel that has some wear. Staff provides good service, breakfast is adequate. Westerners with no experience in Chinese hotels may prefer a western chain - and this hotel may have a marketing affiliation, but is run like a Chinese hotel. Many large bus groups use this hotel, which can result in crowded breakfast, crowded lobby.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We stayed on level four and the room was very clean and fresh. The breakfast options were great and the wifi was good when it worked. We found it was best to use early in the morning or late in the evening. The checkout process was very long because they individually check every room before permitting you to leave the premises (This was quite irritating considering we had about 50 travelers). Staff were friendly and helpful. The dumpling house behind the hotel was a little sketchy and many of us ended up with upset tummies. This isn't affiliated with the hotel though.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leah251287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

I heard this is American owned hotel. Classified as 5 star hotel. Handy location. There is big shopping mall just next to the hotel. I love it as you can do some shopping and browsing around in the mall. This is definitely a bonus when choosing a hotel. It was not too noisy. you may need to go further down to a local supermarket (Wanjia) roughly walks 10 mins.

The room in the hotel is very nice. clean and tidy. There is phone setting in the bathroom. I think it's quite nice design. However, I've found there is tiny space in the room as a bit waste as it was designed to place any furniture. Just an empty space.
The rest are all good. Hotel staffs were helpful and put on smile at all time.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wateryu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Very friendly and open hotel which we visited this past weekend. Front desk staff were helpful and had our reservation all pre-arranged and checkin with 40 people took less than 5 minutes which is the fastest in China.
Dinner was traditional Chinese food with a suzhou twist, and the staff were pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are exceptionally clean and well built. Good size, clean bathroom/shower combo and very quiet. Breakfast was very good, buffet style with a wide selection. There is a billiard room for gaming and a small fitness studio.
Around the hotel is a night food market, a small mall/Carrefour and a KFC.
There is Wifi and you don't have to pay (even though it says you do)

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews