We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
26
14
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
14
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Five days. Endless meetings. Intense negotiations. Long days. Then you look out the window of your room to see endless forest, magnificent pool, first class golf course and blue skies. A golf and hotel resort in the centre of city of 3 million in a province of 100million people! Five to ten minute drive to downtown Zhongshan. This could not be possible anywhere else in the world. Quality and Service was first class. Food was excellent. Chef (from Argentina) was great! Staff polite. Would I stay there again? YES. Would I recommend it to family and friends? YES. Would I recommend not to business travellers? Yes

Room Tip: When ordering a meal in your room they will come to your room and you pick meals by photos - EXCELLENT SERVICE!
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TumbleweedsTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

This was a great value hotel for the size of the rooms and the breakfast. The whole place was really quiet when we were there so we felt like the pool staff we our personal guards! The swimming cap policy was harlarious - we had to purchase some from reception before we could enter the pool. The restaurant was nice although the english translations of the menu really could have been proof read - again - highly entertaining . The food was very Asian so that was a great breakfast experience for our Kiwi children. The staff made a really great effort to understand us and were very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Happytravellers103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews