We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ammenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai
Ranked #13 of 2,860 Hotels in Shenzhen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Have traveled to China for more than 25 years and can not think of a better place to stay. No request was too much!Great staff and facility! The lobby is very impressive and a great place for meetings.Will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 735aldens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Shenzhen S, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Greeting from Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai.

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai on your recent holiday and taking the time to write down you experience. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were pleased with our services and facilities and your stay was an enjoyable one.

Hilton Worldwide and all of us at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards in hospitality. We look forward to hearing our guests' comments in order that we may maintain and improve our services and facilities.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at your next stay in Shenzhen Shekou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (825)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Both the nanhai and the nanhai wing Hilton’s are excellent hotels. Rooms are modern and large and the service very good. The location is right next to sea world which has plenty of good restaurants and bars. Only issue is check you get the best rate as it vary and get expensive!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Shenzhen S, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Greeting from Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai.

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai on your recent holiday and taking the time to write down you experience. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were pleased with our services and facilities and your stay was an enjoyable one.

Hilton Worldwide and all of us at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards in hospitality. We look forward to hearing our guests' comments in order that we may maintain and improve our services and facilities.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at your next stay in Shenzhen Shekou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Service, style and beauty is the key factor of this hotel. Rooms are exceptionally well equiped and comforatable. Beds are extremely comfortable and clean. My compliments to all. Thank you for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gerard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Shenzhen S, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Greeting from Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai.

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai on your recent holiday and taking the time to write down you experience. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were pleased with our services and facilities and your stay was an enjoyable one.

Hilton Worldwide and all of us at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards in hospitality. We look forward to hearing our guests' comments in order that we may maintain and improve our services and facilities.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at your next stay in Shenzhen Shekou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

As always this hotel was excellent. I stay about 8 times a year and would not stay anywhere else. As a diamond member I was upgraded to a better room than I booked but the upgrade could have been better for the price I paid. Elina in the executive lounge was very helpful as always.

Great location very near to seaworld bars and restaurants.

Room Tip: I recommend a suite in the Nanhai wing. Good for smokers as rooms have balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank st3wart13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Shenzhen S, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Greeting from Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai.

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai on your recent holiday and taking the time to write down you experience. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were pleased with our services and facilities and your stay was an enjoyable one.

Hilton Worldwide and all of us at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards in hospitality. We look forward to hearing our guests' comments in order that we may maintain and improve our services and facilities.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at your next stay in Shenzhen Shekou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

It's been some while never stay with Hilton, the quality of stays during my business trip in Shenzhen were absolutely outstanding. The hotel is maintaining well and services of the staffs are guarantee not disappointing of the guests. The only thing regret is the construction activities surrounding the hotel are always there, and I could hear very clear metal falls and people shouting all the time during middle of night. Woke up couple of times just to ensure there are nothing serious things happened. GOD blessed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank loksengjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Shenzhen S, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Greeting from Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai.

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai on your recent holiday and taking the time to write comments for us.

Hilton Worldwide and all of us at the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards in hospitality. We look forward to hearing our guests' comments in order that we may maintain and improve our services and facilities.

We have noted your comments regarding the noise And would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. I would like to assure you that I have discussed your feedback with the department heads concerned, to take the corrective measures for overall improvement.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at your next stay in Shenzhen Shekou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shenzhen hotels
Luohu Port
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen
#20 of 2,860 in Shenzhen
2,255 reviews
Huanggang Port
Futian Shangri-La Shenzhen
Futian Shangri-La Shenzhen
#11 of 2,860 in Shenzhen
1,117 reviews
Luohu Port
Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shenzhen High-tec Industrial Park
InterContinental Shenzhen
InterContinental Shenzhen
#7 of 2,860 in Shenzhen
1,447 reviews
Four Seasons Hotel Shenzhen
#3 of 2,860 in Shenzhen
560 reviews
Civic Center
The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
#2 of 2,860 in Shenzhen
1,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai

Address: No.1177, Wanghai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518067, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Guangdong > Shenzhen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 2,860 Hotels in Shenzhen
Price Range: $189 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai 5*
Number of rooms: 541
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the core are of Shenzhen’s western coastal city belt, the Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai hotel faces Shenzhen Bay on the west, Pearl River Estuary on the east and Hong Kong across the sea. Our hotel is close to Sea World and the Shekou Princebay Cruise Center, which connects the area to Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong Central, Macau and Zhuhai. Ideally located in the core area of Shenzhen’s western coastal city belt, close to SeaWorld Only 30 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport (HKG) by ferry 24-hour fitness centers, indoor and outdoor pools, spa, a basketball playground, a tennis court and kids' club Seven onsite dining options, serving delicious local and international cuisine Over 4,000sq.m of meeting and event space, including 1,260sq.m. pillar-free grand ballroom and 950 sq.m. rooftop garden International newspapers and magazines available on your tablet or smartphone during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hilton EMEA, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing