We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,451)
Filter reviews
1,451 results
Traveller rating
1,113
263
56
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
263
56
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brew house studio room king glory huge room pillow menu the club lounge spoke good english room service lo wu king bed business trip shopping area train station duty manager bit dated chinese restaurant special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,451 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent service and pleasant experience from the front desk hotel staff especially Daisy Yi and Ashley Hu. Great Chinese and Italian restaurant. Rooms are very comfortable excellent bed and pillows.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank johnsonchristopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! thank you very much for your feedback which will encourage our staff, hope to welcome you back in the near future

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Excellent service, very clean, I recommend the SPA and the excellent massages of Tina, Fitness, Swimming pool, very good restaurant. Close to the Guamao MTR Station exit B. Near King Glory Plaza. Excellent for shopping and entertainment.

Room Tip: Studio are excellent, quiet, spacious, confortable
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cruiser699166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! thank you very much for your feedback which will encourage our staff, hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Maxine Liao is wonderful and provided exceptional hospitality. I enjoyed the executive lounge fine beverages and food. What a relaxing atmosphere. I always like to stay at Crowne Plaza when I visit Shenzhen.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! thank you very much for your feedback which will encourage our staff, hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Good service in this hotel,especially lobby Helen,Peter&Emily,Front Desk Joanne always prepare my room inadvance,know my preference,really like my second home in SHenzhen,the room was very clean,big comfortable

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank rchinsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your feedback is really important to us.Hotel is well known for its wonderful location, which is located in the heart of Shenzhen’s bustling Luohu commercial and shopping district.We do look forward to your next visit in the near furture, we gonna ensure you a better and memorable experience.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great value for money, good location, friendly service, good facilities, clean and quiet, join the "Members Club" on 26th floor as its worth it, especially if you have to entertain any business or private guests.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank lobop103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your feedback is really important to us.Hotel is well known for its wonderful location, which is located in the heart of Shenzhen’s bustling Luohu commercial and shopping district.We do look forward to your next visit in the near furture, we gonna ensure you a better and memorable experience.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews