We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,642)
Filter reviews
1,645 results
Traveller rating
1,303
267
56
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,303
267
56
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vienna bar brew house studio room king glory pillow menu club lounge hotel service restaurants and shopping makes me feel luohu district spoke good english rooms are huge butler service lo wu king bed business trip i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,645 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Excellent service, very clean, I recommend the SPA and the excellent massages of Tina, Fitness, Swimming pool, very good restaurant. Close to the Guamao MTR Station exit B. Near King Glory Plaza. Excellent for shopping and entertainment.

Room tip: Studio are excellent, quiet, spacious, confortable
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cruiser699166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! thank you very much for your feedback which will encourage our staff, hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Maxine Liao is wonderful and provided exceptional hospitality. I enjoyed the executive lounge fine beverages and food. What a relaxing atmosphere. I always like to stay at Crowne Plaza when I visit Shenzhen.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! thank you very much for your feedback which will encourage our staff, hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Good service in this hotel,especially lobby Helen,Peter&Emily,Front Desk Joanne always prepare my room inadvance,know my preference,really like my second home in SHenzhen,the room was very clean,big comfortable

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank rchinsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your feedback is really important to us.Hotel is well known for its wonderful location, which is located in the heart of Shenzhen’s bustling Luohu commercial and shopping district.We do look forward to your next visit in the near furture, we gonna ensure you a better and memorable experience.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great value for money, good location, friendly service, good facilities, clean and quiet, join the "Members Club" on 26th floor as its worth it, especially if you have to entertain any business or private guests.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank lobop103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your feedback is really important to us.Hotel is well known for its wonderful location, which is located in the heart of Shenzhen’s bustling Luohu commercial and shopping district.We do look forward to your next visit in the near furture, we gonna ensure you a better and memorable experience.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I was upgraded to a larger room- which was excellent. Very quiet and comfortable. The hotel is well positioned close to Hong Komg crossing points. THe staff really were excellent also arranging shutttle back to Hong Kong Airport. If i ever need a hotel in this area I wouldnt hesitate to return

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kibbutznik_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your feedback is really important to us.Hotel is well known for its wonderful location, which is located in the heart of Shenzhen’s bustling Luohu commercial and shopping district. Guests do like our specious rooms like you do. We do look forward to your next visit in the near furture, we gonna ensure you a better and memorable experience.

Sincerely,
Wendy Zhang
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews