We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
4
25
15
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
25
15
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights as I am visiting some of the suppliers in the area. Normally won't stay at this hotel as the price is quite steep. But on the advice of a friend decided to try it.

Location wise it's right smack in the centre of where all the shops and offices are. And it's situated right above a Metro line which makes it extremely convenient. Rooms are good with fantastic view and if I were to find fault, was the towel that I had in the first night had a gaping hole. Well that's probably the only gripe I had. Will prob stay there again this coming March 2016.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank SeahKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Rooms are lovely and very affordable price. I paid about 242 rmb for a night. it is next to huaqiabei north metro station Exit A and less a minute walk you will be in electronic market. A 5 star hotel is just cross for that hotel.. very good location.
Stay was quite comfortable apart that they have joint elevator. So in the morning and afternoon it stops at every floor. Lobby is very big. Corridor is small bit smelly.. But rooms are very comfortable. Staff is excellent and strength of a hotel.. I coudnot find this hotel on any website. So how you have to approach the hotel is up to you. strong wifi though with speed.

Room Tip: Lovely hotel for that price of 242 RMB a night in Huaquibei
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rahim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

如果您停留许多天,他们从未更换床的衣裳。它是一家老旅馆和有微小的野兽的。,if you stay many days, They never change the clothes of the bed. It is an old hotel and with tiny beasts., in personal i feel unconfortable cuz al days need ask about keep clean my room. and the personal speak a few word in english.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trotamundoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews