We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 148
USD 133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
USD 67
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
USD 90
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
USD 100
USD 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
USD 84
USD 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 70
USD 38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 81
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
USD 100
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 210
USD 79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 224
USD 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,185)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveller rating
1,128
51
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,128
51
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvintage mercedesvintage rolls roycemosquito spraystylish hotelangkor watpub streetpool viewamazing hotelan oasisquiet streetloved this hoteltuk tukthe salt water poolrooms are spaciouscold towelsbreakfast was deliciousspa treatments
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 1,185 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We have spent four nights at Viroth’s and are impressed with the beautiful design, courteous staff and services. As we arrived with an early flight and depart in an evening flight, we are so thankful for the hotel granting us early check in and late check out to meet our needs without additional charge. Great Staff. Spa and food are also very good. Will highly recommend to our friends if they go Siem Reap. Thank you to Viroth’s team for the great service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saayvirothhotel, General Manager at Viroth's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018


Dear Valued guests,

Thank you for staying with us and for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to learn of your great satisfaction while staying with us. We are truly happy to have been of service to you and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

With my best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This was my first trip, and being in this place left me a big impression. This place is definitely special and I reccoment everyone to have at least few days here! Good quality service.Very nice tidy rooms, food isnt that bad too . Im looking foward to visit this place again during my next trip.

Room Tip: It was my first time being here, I have no idea how to advise
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hitler1915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saayvirothhotel, General Manager at Viroth's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018


Dear Valued guests,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and generous compliments for our team members; they are indeed thrilled to see your comments. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcome you back to your home in Siem Reap.

With my best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

lovely boutique hotel on quiet side road, staff were very pleasant and charming, rooms, pool, spa etc, very good,very relaxing 3 night stay at the end of our 3 week holiday touring vietnam and cambodia.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigwest50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saayvirothhotel, General Manager at Viroth's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued guests,

It’s a true pleasure to read your kind review on Trip Advisor. I am happy to know that our luxurious accommodations and staff services added to the success of your trip. My team joins me in thanking you for making us your preferred choice and we all look forward to welcoming you soon again.

With my best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We loved this Hotel. It was well run and very customer oriented. The room was large and well appointed. You can have your meals beside the pool in the covered but open air or inside in air conditioned comfort. On check in you are given a delicous glass of Tamarind juice. Each time you come to the hotel you are given chilled cloths. When you go out if the evening you are given mosquito spray, if you want. On our departure day, they, as any hotel, agreed to hold our bags. But they went beyond this by offering to allow up to use the shower facilites in the spa after a day of sight seeing and before heading to the airport. Service was wonderful.
A special mention for or Tuc Tuc driver, RIT. He was our driver the first day and we continued to use him for the entire stay. He was helpful and knowledgeable. We stayed at this hotel because of its recognition as one of the best hotels in the world. Accordingly we had high expectations. They did not fail to live up to that standard in any way.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank albuquerquetrave2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saayvirothhotel, General Manager at Viroth's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued guests,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor after your stay with us. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Viroth’s Hotel. Our staffs are working hard each day to provide the very best service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Siem Reap.

With my best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel , central to all attractions , lover my pool and restaurant area , reception staff were out standing , rooms were spacious and clean , close to pub street and Angkor wat
20 minutes from airport , small boutique hotel well worth a visit

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews