We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Vuthy is an extremely approachable ”
Review of Mr Vuthy Transport

Mr Vuthy Transport
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: I have an extensive knowledge of the temples of Siem Reap and can plan itineraries and organise your transport. I have a Tuk Tuk, an air-conditioned car and 8 seater van. I can collect you from the airport and assist you in finding suitable accommodation.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been in Siem Reap Cambodia , Mr Vuthy was recommend by our friend who had been Cambodia before so we decided to catch up with his service . He is very safety driving and punctual to pick up us from Poipet border to Siem Reap city and to organize the itinerary with per week during of tour in Cambodia .

The tour to provide with warmly service On time of each days , As along driving has Angkor Wat area other part a few nights in Preah Vihear Koh Ker , Sombou Prey Kuk and return be safety to Siem Reap , He always very friendly and care all of family and children and we have found the correct one both driver and Tour guide areas.

We real appreciated his kindness and honest guy we will recommending to get more friends to take his service and specially we will coming to visiting Cambodia again .

Thanks so Mr Vuthy to took our family and me for these days .


Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Explorer36573613922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"transport service"
in 4 reviews
"phnom penh"
in 11 reviews
"preah vihear"
in 8 reviews
"tour guide"
in 16 reviews
"poi pet"
in 2 reviews
"both mandarin and english"
in 2 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 4 reviews
"friendly guy"
in 5 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 7 reviews
"speak english very well"
in 3 reviews
"helped us plan"
in 3 reviews
"travel companion"
in 2 reviews
"tourist spot"
in 2 reviews
"angkor wat"
in 20 reviews
"airport pick"
in 2 reviews
"pleasant trip"
in 2 reviews
"driving skills"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile




I have been hire his services for the several days of tour in Cambodia .
He was the best to suggestion our tour to Several places as Siem Reap , Preah Vihear tour , Stung Treng Tour , Rotanakiri with natural trekking village and waterfall , Modolkiri along way to Kompong Charm and the end Trip at Capital Phnom Penh .

We're graceful to Mr Vuthy Transport such as very good service and very safety and all tour we real appreciated .

We highly recommended Mr Vuthy Transport to someone or our family and warmly with his Tours .

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Journey30750346366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Thon is an excellent tuk-tuk driver. Very helpfull and accommodating. He helps us carry our baggages. Outstanding tourist guide as well. Showed us the various sites of Ankor Wat. He is also very polite and patient driver.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Stay48259980789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

I was fortunate enough to meet at the airport that tourism professional who showed me and accompanied me at the best sights in Siem Reap. I had the pleasure of going to his house and meeting his family, had beer and ate fried fish. the Cambodian people are one of the most hospitable people I have ever met in the world. Miss you.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Douglas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

We met Dara at the Siem Reap airport casually and we asked him to bring us to the hotel. He was so gentle and kind even when he handles our luggage. We could see that he is trustable so asked to be our driver for whole the trip.
He took us to a lot of beautiful spots in the Cambodian nature and exciting local places! Definitely we will come back to Cambodia and ask his help again!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 917satokot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr Vuthy Transport also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Mr Vuthy Transport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing