We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dara: The best Tuk-Tuk driver in Siem Reap”
Review of Mr Vuthy Transport

Mr Vuthy Transport
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: I have an extensive knowledge of the temples of Siem Reap and can plan itineraries and organise your transport. I have a Tuk Tuk, an air-conditioned car and 8 seater van. I can collect you from the airport and assist you in finding suitable accommodation.
Reviewed 1 November 2018

I've been fortunate to go to Angkor Wat twice (2012 and 2016). I can happily attest that while I have had many good Tuk-tuk drivers, Dara was the most reliable, friendliest, and most knowledgeable. He will show you the fastest ways to visit all of the different temples in the Angkor complex, and will also suggest different itineraries depending on your length of stay. Highly recommend that you get Dara to be your driver. I definitely will when I return to Siem Reap.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"transport service"
in 4 reviews
"phnom penh"
in 11 reviews
"preah vihear"
in 8 reviews
"tour guide"
in 16 reviews
"poi pet"
in 2 reviews
"both mandarin and english"
in 2 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 4 reviews
"friendly guy"
in 5 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 7 reviews
"speak english very well"
in 3 reviews
"helped us plan"
in 3 reviews
"travel companion"
in 2 reviews
"tourist spot"
in 2 reviews
"angkor wat"
in 20 reviews
"airport pick"
in 2 reviews
"pleasant trip"
in 2 reviews
"driving skills"
in 2 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

I traveled to Siem Reap with my friend just for 2days in September. We used a tuktuk from the airport. The driver Dara was very kind and showed us many beautiful places like Angkor Watt, Ta Prohm and other temples in there. Thanks to him, we could also try good Cambodian local foods which are difficult to find for the tourists by themselves. And the fee was very reasonable:) The trip to Siem Real was wonderful and unforgettable. I’d like to use this company when I visit there again!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Camper67531175847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We had lovely 2 days traveling around Siem Reap and Dara has been super helpful and friendly.after the trip, we recommended him to other friends, and they all loved him!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Yuqing Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

服务非常好,会说中英文,还给准备冰水。下次来还找他们!Service is very good and driver can speak English and Chinese.Thank you..

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank DayTrip67808968369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

He is a good travel guide best Driver and he is very humble and he respects and he feels like our family friend totally he is good

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank drgiriswamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sourn V, Owner at Mr Vuthy Transport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

We're appreciate for all of reviews and to trust our company .
Million of memories and was great time to provides
as such for driver guide for a long way drive .
We're proud to heard your safety at home and your pleasure to Cath Up with Mr Vuthy Transport tour .


Kind lovely to all of you
Regards Mr Vuthy Transport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr Vuthy Transport also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Mr Vuthy Transport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing