We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Siem Reap ”

Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro
Ranked #45 of 1,063 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 10
Cuisines: Southwestern, Cambodian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Jungle Burger we make Siem Reap's best Burgers, Kiwi style pies, pizzas, foot long sub sandwiches, and traditional Khmer food. Awesome cocktails and Ice cold beer in frozen glasses. We stream live sport from all over the world. Free pool table, relaxed venue.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great food and hospitality. Burgers, steak pie and pizza were enjoyed by the whole family. Excellent cold beer and chilled wine too.

Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thanks Dave pleasure to meet your lovely family! Great and Dad got four free beers! Lucky him. Cheers and safe ravels back to Malaysia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (955)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 65 of 955 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Tasty burger here, but few regular options. The basic burger has both egg and pineapple. Did like that the burger special includes a draft beer.

Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Steve, many thanks nice review, they are always appreciated, take care and i hope you can come back one day soon for another JB burger. Thanks JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

A little way away from Pub Street but worth a visit, very friendly staff, good food with a variety of choice and a wide range of drinks. Good for catching sports too, very sports orientated. A enjoyable place to spend a few hours.

Thank Steppin-owt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Steppin owt thanks for your review. We are a little confused regarding your review, you mention many nice things about our staff and venue and our food etc, put you rate us as only average on your review? We are a 5 minute walk only from pub street, and not all business can fit on one street as we would like. We are on 26 street, nice quite and relaxed area of town, away from all the noise. Thanks again for stopping in at JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We met up here with some friends for burgers & drinks & we were not disappointed. The burgers & fries were delicious. Great cocktails, owner very friendly, attentive staff. Wish we had of had more time to go back here for another burger. There is always next time ..... Keep up the good work

Thank LittleJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Little Journey, lovely review many thanks for taking the time to write this for us.We will continue to work as hard as we can to please nice customers like you guys! All your comments are much appreciated. Thanks JBs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Nice spot very close to The River.
Very interesting Menu and Nice atmosphere with polite personel.
Dont miss The Bob Marley Burger!
My favourite!!

Thank backpaker_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello, super cool review many thanks, nice comments great read, stay cool and thanks again. Cheers JBs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing