We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,396)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveller rating
1,220
154
16
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,220
154
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoat tree restaurantbay windowterrace suitepub streettuk tukbeautiful hotelpresidential suiterooms facefoot massagea la carte breakfastday bedturn down serviceangkor watold marketswimming poolhotel restaurantcooking class
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is a perfect place for relaxing, especially for family with kids. Amazing scenery around the hotel with a lovely pool. Room is beautiful with nice decoration and modern facilities. Very comfortable while staying here

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Herman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Excellent hotel to stay in Siem Reap while you're visiting the Temples, the markets and enjoying the local food.
If you're planning visiting the Temples by tuktuk, ask for Mr. Soum Makara, great company!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gonçalo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This was the second time at this hotel. The service is very good , the staff did their best all the time to help you. The rooms are clean and nice. Breakfast is good. The pool area is the best we have experienced in any hotel. This is a five star hotel. we will come back to this hotel again if we are going to Siem Reap.

Room Tip: There was no noise from the AC. Rooms on the second floor and third floor is good.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aageandersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Exceptional service experience, staff are very friendly and initiatives to our attention. Resort provides little surprises here and there, like little desserts every evening. The atmosphere is very relaxing and quiet, feels like you are in another world. So peaceful, you will never want to leave the resort. I highly recommend Sarai Resort and Spa, definitely a MUST STAY!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaclyn_Kum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Sarai for 4 nights while visiting Siem Reap and loved it! It was an oasis in a bustling town. Room was lovely, pool fantastic, and the staff absolutely amazing!!!! We walked to town and all restaurants (5-minutes walk to Heaven restaurant, Genevieve’s, Khmer Grill- loved all of them!). For private tour, used Mr. Pichet Sieng. Having read reviews on TripAdvisor, we reached out to Mr Pichet Sieng to take us on a tour of the Angkor Wat Archeological Park. We were not disappointed! He was prompt with emails prior, and on time at our hotel the morning of our tour. He organized the tour to try and avoid crowds whenever possible, pointed out photos opportunities we would never have found on our own, and was knowledgeable about the history as well as local culture and customs. We chose to only do one full day of the temples, and we saw the highlights which was fine for us (after Myanmar and Thailand, we had visited enough temples to last a lifetime). He does organize sunrise and sunset at the temples as well as multi day tours to more remote temples and sites in the complex. A great choice for us- highly recommend, and he has worked with Sarai Hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bergenplanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews