We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
USD 76
USD 63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
USD 67
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70
USD 38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
USD 100
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 83
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
USD 100
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 224
USD 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
159
14
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
14
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate saunamalainespresso machinebamboo themecopper bathescape room gameboodle fightcool restaurantfresh watermelon juiceswinging tablesangkor watlemongrass oilamazing holidaytuk tukonsite restaurantking suitepub street
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We stayed in 5 hotels across Vietnam and Cambodia and this was the best

We had an amazing stay, rooms were out of this world, great breakfast on hanging sofa-table things, pool was cool, staff were extremely helpful and was surprisingly quiet.

Their dedicated Tuk Tuk drivers were all helpful and one in particular, Moek made our stay in Siem Reap. Moek was with us 90% of the time and took us all round Angkor and Siem Reap, helping us maximise our time in the town. Really recommend him!

I would stay here again in a heartbeat, special hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I was in disbelief when we stepped into our room! firstly, the murals on the ceiling were beautiful, the bed was amazing, and the spaciousness of the room gave it an apartment type feeling. the breakfasts that were included with the room were delicious, and I loved the swinging tables in the restaurant! Whenever we wanted to go into town, there was always a Tuk Tuk available...they even waited for us when we went a bit out of town for dinner! it was a wonderful respite form the hot and humid days of temple visiting. i would, without a doubt, recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewEnglandEubie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and convenient location (15min approximately to temples).
We book Angkor tours directly with the hotel and everything was great.
Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The CEO suite was good, however, there were power trips in the afternoon. We needed to rest after a long and hot morning at Angkor Wat. The electricity was out intermittently, the room got pretty warm and we were not able to rest comfortably. Lastly, we were told the hotel was able to prepare American breakfast or Chicken Sandwich before the breakfast hours for the guests who are going to visit Angkor Wat. Sadly, the breakfast given to us was just croissants and plain bread. We were pretty disappointed with the stay.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Xy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phan B, General Manager at Les Bambous Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Xy N,

We are appreciated you taking a moment to share your feedback and we were deeply apologize with our electricity was cut off with caused by main supply a few time during your stayed and the breakfast was not right arrangement from our teams and that we did not leave you with a better impression with regards to your stayed.

We will look into this matter where possible to improve for the future.

However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your time with us and we do hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.


Best Regards

Bunchhy Phan
General Manager
biz@lesbamboushotel.com
#16, Kruos Village, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing stay, me and my friend loved it . very close to market and rooms were very spacious and well decorated . Staff was very friendly and well mannered. Specially a guy Phalla , he will go an extra mile to help you. I would highly recommend this stay to everyone . I already miss Cambodia .

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank auckland21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phan B, General Manager at Les Bambous Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Auckland21,

We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. We will also share your kind words with Phalla and the team, who consistently go the extra mile to ensure our guests are well taken care of.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Bunchhy Phan
General Manager
biz@lesbamboushotel.com
#16, Kruos Village, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews