We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,808)
Filter reviews
3,808 results
Traveller rating
3,092
591
90
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,092
591
90
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr chanfree laundrymemoire suitelucky mallphasy sunguest experience managerpub streettuk tukfree mini barnight marketlaundry servicethe hotel staffsuite roomfamily suitepersonal assistantspecial thanksairport transfer
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 3,808 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed for 7 days the first week in March 2018. The staff were lovely. Very helpful and attentive. Great room with balcony. The pool was really relaxing. The location is excellent. There is a supermarket in the Shopping Mall next door and its an easy walk to Pub Street and Night markets, The National Museum and 2 temples are aslo nearby would really recommend this hotel. Thanks again to all the staff!

Room Tip: Top fllors, but only a lift to 4th floor. There are stairs up to the fifth
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatrickMargaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We can only recommend that one stay at Memoire d'Angkor when you travel to Siem Reap! You will get the best service! The hotel staff are just amazing! They made our short weekend trip to Siem Reap turn into one of our best and most memorable family trips ever!!
The hotel location is really great too! It is in the center but still away from all the crowds and noise! Great breakfast and food selection. A massage at their spa made all our aches and pain from walking all day go away. So relaxing. The swimming pool and gym were perfect for our teen children.

Thank YOU so much to all Memoire d'Angkor staff, especially to Mark! We shall return soon!!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Orawan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The staff here in all departments are amazing...super friendly (know you by name) can't do enough for you...handled all our requests with a smile...we stayed in a junior suite which was very nice ...got a great price $60 per night...spent 5 lovely days in Siem Reap...lots of good restaurants in this city....the hotel had a very nice breakfast buffet every day... included in your room rate....the swimming pool was awesome with attendants ready to wait on you if you need some food or a nice cold beverage...great location...easy walk to most good restaurants and the overrated night market...
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in all my visits to SE Asia...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank ed o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This is perhaps the friendliest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The staff learn your names and come and speak to you about your plans for the day or to see how you are enjoying your holiday. It’s all very genuine. We received some delicious sweets on our last night - ‘Safe journey, we will miss you’ written on the plate in chocolate.
Lovely hotel. Very lovely staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank FeeFeeShelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We had enjoyed a very comfortable trip during our stay in this hotel at Siem Reap. It is clean, very conveniently located and served by a team of most professionally trained staff.

One of the staff in the team, Miss Soure Thida, was seen to be providing especially good service to us and other guests. She is most approachable and is ready to help when we are in need, for example, she is very proactive in letting us have all the necessary information in connection with our tour in the city.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fung King C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews