We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Wat
from USD 37.00
More Info
from USD 59.00
More Info
from USD 83.80
More Info
from USD 45.00
More Info
Reviews (44,496)
Filter reviews
44,496 results
Traveller rating
36,518
6,508
1,207
168
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36,518
6,508
1,207
168
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bucket list day pass tuk tuk the sun rise main temple awe inspiring once in a lifetime take your time amazing temple tour guide sunrise tour avoid the crowds two days angkor tourists cambodia wat
Filter
Updating list...
3,627 - 3,632 of 44,496 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

One of the best things i have ever done during my travels. It took me 2 days to see the all of it including AngkorWat. It is an Amazing place that you can simply not miss while visiting Cambodia and South East Asia

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank sarah n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This is a must visit if in Siem Reap!! Arrived for a sunrise but too cloudy to see. The restoration and history is astounding. Enjoyed every moment!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Terry or Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

this is really a wonder of the world! huge monuments spread over an large site - a day trip! the size scale and beauty of these monuments is staggering - how were they built without modern technology??

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Just what I had expected but on such a grand scale. It really is a number one destination nut maybe not at this time of year. Really, really hot and humid. Four to five hours is as much as possible. However it should not put you off from an amazing experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kkkaaabbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went to Siem reap with my 18 month baby and Got 3 days pass. I love ancient and historical places and it was one of the best one.
I recommend to see this place with guide and in the sun rise. It was great.
In the center of angkor there is a place call heaven but it is closed a day in the week ( Friday or Saturday) i recommend check it because you will miss a incredible view.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 267fatemehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews