We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Wat
from USD 59.00
More Info
from USD 37.00
More Info
from USD 83.80
More Info
from USD 97.48
More Info
Reviews (42,974)
Filter reviews
42,974 results
Traveller rating
35,289
6,286
1,158
155
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35,289
6,286
1,158
155
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bucket list day pass tuk tuk the sun rise main temple awe inspiring once in a lifetime take your time amazing temple tour guide sunrise tour avoid the crowds two days angkor tourists cambodia wat
Filter
Updating list...
2,580 - 2,585 of 42,974 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

this is really a wonder of the world! huge monuments spread over an large site - a day trip! the size scale and beauty of these monuments is staggering - how were they built without modern technology??

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Just what I had expected but on such a grand scale. It really is a number one destination nut maybe not at this time of year. Really, really hot and humid. Four to five hours is as much as possible. However it should not put you off from an amazing experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kkkaaabbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went to Siem reap with my 18 month baby and Got 3 days pass. I love ancient and historical places and it was one of the best one.
I recommend to see this place with guide and in the sun rise. It was great.
In the center of angkor there is a place call heaven but it is closed a day in the week ( Friday or Saturday) i recommend check it because you will miss a incredible view.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank fatemeh r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We saw the sunrise and it was the breathless experience I ever had, is the most beautiful place in the world and it has to be seen at least once in life

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Rachele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The reason we came to Siem reap just beautiful. The sunrise was definitely worth getting up early for got some amazing pictures.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank L4260FKdaniellew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews