We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,187)
Filter reviews
3,189 results
Traveller rating
2,489
602
68
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,489
602
68
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colonial style kids club colonial feel breakfast buffet beautiful hotel tuk tuk pool area beautiful pool turn down service an oasis the salt water pool every evening pub street loved this hotel would highly recommend this hotel rooms are large after a long day
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 3,189 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our time at the hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean and the balcony was lovely. The customer service was excellent throughout and the food was very good. Central areas and pool were a real highlight. Colonial feel was a real plus, not your usual bland hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emma U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Emma U,

Thank you for choosing Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa and leaving us wonderful review! It's a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our 1930's colonial style hotel with tropical garden surrounding a salt-water swimming pool. Your comments are a very good motivation for us to keep working to achieve our guest’s satisfaction. We are always doing our best to provide all the comfort that one deserves!

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

During few days holidays I discovered this Victoria resort as a great silent and professional place
The staff from the spa is very professional and prices reasonable
for this level
The hotel is so clean nice and relaxing
I recommend the services of the desk at 200%.. miss phary gave me good tips
Regarding food quality of the breakfast is exceptional and food very tasty
I would come back for sure
Miss coralie

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Coco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Coco B

Thank you so much for choosing our resort for your stay and leaving us wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and would come back again in a second. It is our dedication to ensure our guests feel welcomed and is taken care of by our colleagues so that they have memorable experiences. We shall certainly pass on your compliments to our team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely hotel, tasteful decor and colonial feel. Common areas such as the pool, bar and breakfast terrace were inviting and well spaced. The bathrooms could use some freshening up but overall the room was comfortable and clean. The spa was very good. My masseuse, Kunthea, Was sensitive to my comfort and did a great job on my sore muscles. The walking distance to Pub street and night markets is holding me back from a 5 star rating

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cnb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Cnb2018,

Thank you so much for choosing our resort for your stay and sharing your experience. We are grateful to see your compliments about our breakfast and services.

We take note of your comments about our bathrooms, it's always important for us to have constructive feedback from our guests so we can improve your next experience!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again if you come to visit Siem Reap in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I really liked our stay here. The staff was VERY welcoming and accommodating. The decor and amenities were great. The room was clean, but could use some updating and a better working AC. Also, I didn't like that the rooms and lobby were all open to air mainly because of the Zika risk in Cambodia because this increases the risk of mosquitos in our room.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nathann152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Mnnair,

Thank you so much for choosing Victoria Angkor Resort and Spa for your stay. We appreciated your positive feedback about our resort, facilities and also staff. As we think about to save the environment our owner decided to designed our lobby with open air, not only our resort also work on plastic free in the guest room by remove all plastic bottle and replace by aluminum bottle to refill water instead. A lot more green initiative is on the way and one of such is a constant development in bio diversity around the hotel premise with many varieties of authentic plants.

We are apologies about mosquito in the room as we are doing mosquito misting spray daily during room made up and either offered mosquito plug in the guest room. We also display the sign on balcony door to alert our value customer to close the door properly.

Once again, thank you for your valuable comments and I do hope to welcome you again to the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed at Victoria Anghor for 5 nights. This hotel is very good and excellent, probably the best in our 4 weeks journey. Good location with easy walking distance to center or tuktuk always awailable. Roioms are very good comfortable beds, clean room and helpful staff. Very nice pool area for good relaxing.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valdimarh2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Valdimar H,

Thank you for choosing our Victoria Angkor Resort for your stay and thanks for highlighting the convenience of our location and services. We are very delighted to hear and it is a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay and the entire of Victoria Angkor team managed to fulfill your expectation.

It would give us a great pleasure to welcome you at the Victoria Angkor again soon.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews