We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice dinner and ambiance”

Heritage Restaurant
Ranked #54 of 898 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 15 - USD 40
Cuisines: Cambodian, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Innovative yet traditional , trendy yet elegant : join us for a unique dining experience at Heritage Restaurant. Our intimate mezzanine bistro will delight you with a blend of Western and Asian cuisine. You can also enjoy our stylish bar with creation canapes and an extensive drink list including unique Signature Cocktails. Happy Hours from 5 to 7 pm each day! To relax in style, join us on Thursdays for our Jazz in the City evenings : live jazz from 7 to 10 pm with happy hour priced drinks and talented local musician. And starting in November 2015, we will also be hosting weekly Saturday Accoustics with Happy Hour priced drinks, as well as Apsara Dance performances each Tuesday from 7.30 pm, alongside a traditional Khmer BBQ.
Toulouse, France
1 review
“nice dinner and ambiance”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

The Heritage suites restaurant (an hotel in fact) is located a bit far, in the edge of town. Food is ok, lobsterespecially was great, service is fast (unexepected in Cambodia).
What we love the most was the place itself: mix between very classical and very modern design, including the original music (Springsteen, velvet underground... not common in Relais and Chateaux but very relaxing)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aurore C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    290
    64
    18
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“tasty”
Reviewed 9 March 2012

the cuisine was tasty and with a great service ,we love this place .

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank hurrycan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“What an improvement”
Reviewed 28 February 2012

When I stayed at the hotel some years ago the food was already very good. This time is was excellent! The staff well trained and ever so attentive to my well being.
Congratulations to the Chef!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Good dining option”
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Not easy to find (on west side of the river), the Heritage Suite Hotel is a hidden gem in Siem Reap.
Romantic design and quiet atomosphere, surrounded by an EXELLENT SERVICE, friendly, fast and efficient. The best I had in Cambodia.
Menu coice is a bit limited but the combinations East / west are absolutely perfect.
Prices are a bit more expensive than what you find in downtown but they worth !

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TOYOTA1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amiens, France
1 review
“Nice time with friends”
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Second visit at Heritage Hotel.
They made a great arrangement for 6 of us on their poolside restaurant lighted with real fire and with nice Buddhist prayer flag surrounding the gardens.
Our set dinner was great. Good selection of wine and fast service.
We could not afford to stay in this pricey hotel but we were invited to visit their bungalow room, so charming (that we stayed last year)

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cedric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heritage Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Heritage Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing