We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
417
357
107
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
357
107
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub street tuk tuk pool area nice pool buffet breakfast min walk hot days angkor wat after a long day the air conditioning yogurt definitely stay here again rooms are large noodles night market welcome drink spa
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed as a couple for 3 nights. The hotel provided a pick up and drop off service to the airport.

The room had aircon and a hot shower. The pool area was clean and relaxing.

There was a good choice of buffet breakfast and the I made friends with the in-house cat.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dan_Sumner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Such a great Hotel to stay in reception were lovely and welcoming on arrival. The room smelt amazing. Frangipanis everywhere the resturant was great value to good food and quick service.
Buffet breakfast was great good variety of foods avaiable. Nice comfartable stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ambeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was short but wonderful! Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly, often asking how you are and laughing with you. There is a restaurant built in that we are at one night and food was delicious. Room was clean and generally spacious and bathroom was accommodated with basic needs (enough towels, soap, etc.) and air conditioning was apt. The pool was gorgeous- lined with blue tile and wasn't overchlorinated which is a pet peeve of mine. The pool is in its own oasis surrounded by trees and tables/lounging chairs. The front of the hotel has a comfortable sitting area as well. Staff can set up transportation to/from hotel as well.

-The Cooks

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Nice place , far away enough that the sound of pub street etc could not be heard but only a 2 dollar tuck tuk ride away ! Charming staff and nice varied breakfast !!
A nice ride in a tuk tuk out to Angkor wat was 15 dollars for a round trip

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We enjoyed 5 nights here at the end of March. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We were upgraded to a Deluxe room on arrival (winner!) and found the balcony really useful for drying swimwear. The welcome drink (cold, sweet tea) on arrival was a refreshing treat, and we were really pleased to be given access our room early even though we'd arrived five hours before check in!

Pros:
- The location is great. It's on a quieter street and just a short walk (maybe 6mins) from Pub Street and the Night Market. There's a supermarket and a couple of cheap, decent restaurants just across the road.

- Breakfast is ok. It's served as a buffet with a slightly different menu each day, but generally including sausages, eggs, and noodles, along with cereal, yogurt, pastries and fruit.

- The staff are all extremely welcoming and helpful.

Cons

- We were glad to get wifi in our rooms, but the line isn't great. It's useful for checking email but general surfing can be frustratingly slow.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VictoriaC3932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews