We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 68
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 90
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 88
USD 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 204
USD 95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 92
USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 70
USD 40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 148
USD 133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 101
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 214
USD 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
102
95
36
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
95
36
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop breakfastbanana pancakescheap laundry serviceshort walktuk tukpub streetgreat budget hotelbudget optioncheap hotelair conbreakfast includedrestaurants and barsafter a long dayhot showerclean hotelthird floorwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2013

By far the worst hotel we had during our 23 day trip to South East Aisia. The rooms are not even worth a fraction of the 12 US we paid for the 2 bed room! If you like to hear quarrelling dogs until 3:40 in the morning then this is the perfect place to be.

Stayed: January 2013
2  Thank Gernot L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2012

4-storey hotel on southern side of town, clean and well-maintained, large rooms but no balcony, comfortable beds, A/C and fans, excellent TV choice/reception, swimming pool & swim-up bar, friendly staff, they always ask for U$20-25 but will always settle for U$15

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2012

We are group of 7 people and we stayed in RIVERSIDE HOTEL in november 2012 for 3 nights. We all can say - we love the hotel because:
- rooms are clean
- all staff are very friendly
- very nice pool for evening hang out with great girl-bartender :) (she makes great drinks!)
- fair prices
- open breakfast buffet
- strong wifi connection in room - fast internet
- just 5 minutes by walk to center

We all can recommend this hotel!

Matko & friends

Room Tip: I personaly recommend room number 308 and 312 - quiet with pool view
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MatkoSlovakia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

We were arriving at Siem Reap late in the evening so booked this hotel in advance. We had booked a double room but when we arrived were told that there wasn't one available. Only when we complained and said we were on our honeymoon were we 'upgraded' to the room we had booked. Aside from this we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and the bathroom basic like much of SE Asia, however the water pressure from the shower was more like drip than something you would wash under. The pool is a great asset, especially after a hot day at the temples and was a nice place to enjoy a cocktail in the evening. The breakfast was also very nice. The hotel is a short walk from the night market and bars although the last 200m out of town is unlit.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dgoadby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed three wonderful nights. Mine Host Sona treated us as family and even went to the markets to buy fruit which we had not experienced before. The price was right especially as there was a free buffet breakfast in the roof top restaurant. Food was available at any time from the downstairs kitchen and you could eat in the foyer annexe or in your room. The food was exceptionall good and very reasonably priced. There wasa free wifi and the swimming pool was clean and inviting. Towels were provided for the pool. Our bedroom was large and well equipped. They rang the bus company and changed times for us as well as arranging for the company to pick us up at the hotel. In all a very pleasant experience in a town which is vibrant and alive especially in the many night markets. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The even numbered rooms overlook the swimming pool.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews