We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful,interested in their clients made our stay effortless.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse
Ranked #14 of 502 Siem Reap B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Run by 2 Australian women and a Canadian .The rooms were clean with wonderful hot showers.Their fruit and muesli breakfasts were the best we had in Laos and Cambodia.
Trips to Angor and the surrounding areas were made in a tut tut arranged by the women.They have drivers on their books who are helpful and not at all pushy.Most are enthusiastic about speaking English and were ably to take us to villages and answer our questions.The guesthouse is a 5min walk from Siem Reap though tut tuts are always to hand.Great value for money.They operate a tab system with credit and debit card facilities.
A lovely bunch of women.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Indiaphile2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siem_Reap_Rooms_Team, Owner at Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2016

Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed the food & tours & found the drivers helpful and honest. Our best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
There are newer reviews for Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

81 - 85 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

We had a great family stay here. Suze and her team could not be more friendly and helpful, organising trips and providing information. The free pickup was waiting at the airport as arranged.
The rooms were comfortable and clean, and our 3 year old loved the small rooftop swimming pool.
All in all a great stay.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siem_Reap_Rooms_Team, Owner at Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2016

It was great to have you guys stay with us. We're so happy you enjoyed the tours, found our staff helpful (we do have a great team) and enjoyed the pool. All the best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

My second time at Siem Reap Rooms because I was so impressed with my last stay. As usual, all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, going out of their way to ensure that our stay was the most pleasant possible. Will be stay with them on my next trip and will strongly recommend Siem Reap rooms to anyone. Tell Suze or Lisa Maurice sent you!!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Maurice Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siem_Reap_Rooms_Team, Owner at Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2016

It was lovely to meet you and we're so happy to have met your expectations second time around.

We look forward to your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

The place was quiet, clean and big room and nice a/c...far from the busy streets of Siem Reap and the staff were accomodating..
Except that there's no fridge since I brought with me some food...and I didnt know if there'sWiFi.. over all very good!

Room Tip: quiet and affordable with accomodating staff
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016

It was a pleasure to stay at this guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The guesthouse room was clean and the beds were conformatable. The breakfast was not included, but we loved the fruit salad. We enjoyed it a lot. Rami & Krishna

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rami s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa G, Owner at Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Thank you Rami & Krishna for taking time to write us a very positive review. Glad you loved our fruit salad - it certainly is one of our most popular items on the menu. We appreciated your choice to stay with us and happy that we were able to provide you with friendly and helpful service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.5 km away
Riversoul Residence
Riversoul Residence
#5 of 361 in Siem Reap
175 reviews
0.2 km away
Viroth's Hotel
Viroth's Hotel
#7 of 361 in Siem Reap
712 reviews
0.2 km away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#20 of 361 in Siem Reap
3,671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
The Rose Apple Boutique Bed & Breakfast
1.5 km away
Mango Rain Boutique Hotel
Mango Rain Boutique Hotel
#5 of 502 in Siem Reap
379 reviews
0.8 km away
Babel Guesthouse
Babel Guesthouse
#7 of 502 in Siem Reap
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse

Address: Road #26, Wat Bo, Salakamreuk, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Siem Reap
Price Range: $25 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Western/Khmer managed guesthouse located within a ten minute walk of the town centre. SiemReapRooms is one of the most popular places to stay in Siem Reap. A team of friendly and helpful staff are always available to ensure that your stay is pleasant and rewarding. Also, Siem Reap Rooms can assist you from arrival to departure with your full itinerary and onward travel requirements. Enjoy special discounts and promotions when you pre-book your tours and other activities. Free airport pickup available when arrival details are confirmed with guesthouse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your Siem Reap Rooms Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing