We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market)
Open today: 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market)
from USD 25.54
More Info
from USD 41.03
More Info
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
609
116
41
37
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
609
116
41
37
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

Thank you suy Yem for relieving all tensions and pains from my back and shoulders! Magical hands! Perfect treatment, beautiful and quiet atmosphere. Really professional. Will be back for sure.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank paulineh441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market), responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2019

Dear Pauline,

Thank you for your words of encouragement and the recognition for Suy Yem. We are delighted you enjoyed your time spent at Bodia Old Market. We have met Suy Yem and conveyed your words of encouragement to her and she thanks you.

Thank you again for recommending us and thank you for this 5 stars grade! We look forward to having you back.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

Have a good time with Bodia spa. It won’t be the most expensive one and not the cheapest one. However, the overall experiences with them are awesome. I did twice for Bodia Classic and Herbal Compress which makes me feel retreated. Also, their promotion are really attractive.
Highly Recommended!!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank walesrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market), responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2019

Dear Walesrowe,

Thank you for taking the time out to write the lovely review. We are delighted to hear you took advantage of our Herbal compress promotion and enjoyed it. Do look out for our new package promotion coming out in August .

We look forward to having you back at Bodia Spa Old Market.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

Most wonderful spa & and incredibly reasonably priced given the high quality. Loved my experience, I visited once in Phnom Penh and twice in Siem Riep, and would recommend my masseuse Datt Money, who did my treatments in Siem Riep! Everyone was very friendly, spoke English very well and the spa is beautiful and impeccably managed. Also bought wonderful, natural products to take home for myself and for my loved ones. A definite recommendation!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Rahla_S_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market), responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2019

Dear Rahla,

Thank you for your words of encouragement and the recognition for Datt Money. We are delighted you enjoyed your time spent at Bodia Old Market. We have met Datt Money and conveyed your words of encouragement to him and he thanks you.

Thank you again for recommending us and thank you for this 5 stars grade! We look forward to having you back.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019

The 40% off July promotion for herbal compress aromatherapy oil massage was a great deal. Through still quite pricey compared to those cheap massages, it’s definitely worth the money.. from the moment we entered the spa, the welcome drink + cold towel at the reception was timely given the hot weather. The “hot stone” massage was also unique. All in all, a very good experience. One of the top-notch quality spa!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Cassandra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Owner at Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market), responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear Cassandra

Thank you for taking the time out to write the lovely review. We are delighted to hear you took advantage of our Herbal compress promotion and enjoyed it. Do look out for our new package promotion coming out in August .

We look forward to having you back at Bodia Riverside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

The atmosphere is wonderful and the therapist muen sameas was excellent. The cool towel after the hot sun in the afternoon was so nice and welcome with the cold lemongrass tea. They give you an experience of heaven on Earth, Would definetly visit again and highly recommend

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Komal_jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Owner at Bodia Spa Siem Reap (Old Market), responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2019

Dear Komal

Thank you for taking the time to write words of encouragement for our Therapist and about your experience at Bodia Spa Old Market. We are delighted to hear you compared us to heaven on earth and we look forward to seeing you back soon .

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews