We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“happy tour”
Review of AP Holidays

AP Holidays
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: AP Holidays is climbing tourism sector through its auspicious services that it delineates to its clients and customers. The company believes in customer satisfaction as the utmost revenue. The company works constantly in improvising and upgrading itself as per the demands of the clients and customers. It is our desire and practice to tour our visitor to every possible destination that embodies
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I was spend my holiday in Cambodia for 5 days trip of Siem Reap with AP Holidays. I am very happy of services for guide and driver, they are very active person and help me show all interest places in Siem Reap. I am recommend for this company.

Thank petratg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Petratg

Good morning from Siem Reap, Cambodia. Thank you very much for your patronizing and happy with our arrangement, we are team of AP Holidays warm welcome you and your family to Cambodia again.

Best regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"koh ker"
in 2 reviews
"muthu"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 3 reviews
"sights"
in 2 reviews
"itinerary"
in 2 reviews
"tours"
in 3 reviews
"mr"
in 3 reviews
"cambodia"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018

I m Nadeem S. Janjua Director Plan Tours (Pvt) Ltd-Lahore-Pakistan. AP Holidays is our Business Partner Company in Cambodia. My Pakistani Clients are high profile, But AP Holidays always handle them with highly professional skills. Due to This my rating is getting more high in my country and I am getting good Business for Cambodia.
I highly recommend this company.

Thank NadeemSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mr. Nadeem

Good day from Siem Reap, Cambodia!

Thank you very much for high review of our company. I and my team will keep on mind to show our professional service for your value clients.

Thank you

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

One of the best and memorable trip. We all enjoy lot. All ap holiday staff and management is perfect. Special thanks mr vuthy....Thanks

Thank Baburam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mr. Baburam

Greetings from AP Holidays!!

Thank you very much for your enjoyable trip with our team arrangement in Cambodia. We are very warm welcome your value group in nearest future.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Went to Koh Ker with these guys and it was an amazing trip! An aircon vam definitely beats doing it solo via a motorbike. They have a very knowledgable tour guide and the sights was really remarkable. Good for those looking for a more offbeat location to visit in Siem Reap.

Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Christian

Greetings from Siem Reap, Cambodia!

Thank you very much for your enjoyable. Warm welcome you and your colleague to Cambodia again.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We were searching for tour companies that would make our third visit to Siem Reap unique. Gladly, we found AP Holiday through their website and arranged a full day private tour to the ancient cities of Koh Ker and Beng Melea. It was a customized trip but nonetheless, they obliged to our planned trip.

We were collected at our hotel on time by our lovely tour guide and traveled to our intended sights. I love the insights of our tour guide as well as his funny antics. It made the temple tours very fun.

Overall, we had a lovely experience at the temples but what separates AP Holiday Tours from the rest of the tour companies in Siem Reap is their love for their craft. They go beyond what is expected from them and will make a way to make their guests comfortable always. We would definitely be back to Siem Reao and will arrange more insightful tours from AP Holiday next time.

Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Ms. Carla

Thank you very much for your recommendation. We are very warm welcome you to Cambodia again.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AP Holidays also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to AP Holidays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing