We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
great travel tour and guide

very friendly tour guide in phnom penh and siem reap and very satisfied with the services during... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2018
jamaljj81
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Simply Great arrangements by Mr Prak

The tour schedules, places covered , arrangements made by Mr Prak and his Vietnamese partner Ms... read more

Reviewed 21 April 2018
sivagnanam a
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koh ker muthu company sights itinerary tours mr cambodia
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I m Nadeem S. Janjua Director Plan Tours (Pvt) Ltd-Lahore-Pakistan. AP Holidays is our Business Partner Company in Cambodia. My Pakistani Clients are high profile, But AP Holidays always handle them with highly professional skills. Due to This my rating is getting more high in my country and I am getting good Business for Cambodia.
I highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank NadeemSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mr. Nadeem

Good day from Siem Reap, Cambodia!

Thank you very much for high review of our company. I and my team will keep on mind to show our professional service for your value clients.

Thank you

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

One of the best and memorable trip. We all enjoy lot. All ap holiday staff and management is perfect. Special thanks mr vuthy....Thanks

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank travelwaybabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mr. Baburam

Greetings from AP Holidays!!

Thank you very much for your enjoyable trip with our team arrangement in Cambodia. We are very warm welcome your value group in nearest future.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Went to Koh Ker with these guys and it was an amazing trip! An aircon vam definitely beats doing it solo via a motorbike. They have a very knowledgable tour guide and the sights was really remarkable. Good for those looking for a more offbeat location to visit in Siem Reap.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Christian

Greetings from Siem Reap, Cambodia!

Thank you very much for your enjoyable. Warm welcome you and your colleague to Cambodia again.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We were searching for tour companies that would make our third visit to Siem Reap unique. Gladly, we found AP Holiday through their website and arranged a full day private tour to the ancient cities of Koh Ker and Beng Melea. It was a customized trip but nonetheless, they obliged to our planned trip.

We were collected at our hotel on time by our lovely tour guide and traveled to our intended sights. I love the insights of our tour guide as well as his funny antics. It made the temple tours very fun.

Overall, we had a lovely experience at the temples but what separates AP Holiday Tours from the rest of the tour companies in Siem Reap is their love for their craft. They go beyond what is expected from them and will make a way to make their guests comfortable always. We would definitely be back to Siem Reao and will arrange more insightful tours from AP Holiday next time.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Ms. Carla

Thank you very much for your recommendation. We are very warm welcome you to Cambodia again.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience and time during our stay. Definitely recommend AP Holiday as your best option for tours.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Carnavalesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AP H, Owner at AP Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Carnavalesco

Greetings from Siem Reap, Cambodia!

Thank you very much for your enjoyable trip with us for Siem Reap, and Ho Chi Minh. We are warm welcome you and your colleague again.

Regards

Vuthy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews