We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveller rating
72
104
183
193
397
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
104
183
193
397
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 949 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

This place is early 80's. It looks as tired as I was when I got there. Lamps and fans don't work. Great staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank danielbH1210NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The property looked very run down the room was very out dated and dark and the bathroom future were not clean

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 339chelseyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The entire building smelled. The heater in our room was broken. The mechanic came quickly to fix it but was unable to fix it. We had to switch rooms. We were switched to an occupied room then the desk worker tried to tell us it wasn't occupied after we walked in on a family of 3. He went and checked himself before giving us another room. Everything was filthy. Upon checkout we received no discount for all the troubles.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank jonathanwS7125DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Days in should revoke their license. Went for UM Parents weekend. Paid $200/night as all hotels gouge during this time. Room bathroom filthy. Still soap in shower from last guy. No soap or shampoo in room. Towels like sandpaper. Mattress covered with plastic bags. I guess in an effort to prevent bedbugs. Every time you move you hear the crunch of the plastic. Shower/Tub enclosure was painted and it is all peeling off. Fixtures from the 1970's. The place is a dump. The toilet got plugged up. Had to track down a plunger myself and take care of business. 1 iron in the whole hotel and no ironing board. Towels are like sandpaper and they ration them like $100 bills.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews