We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor Univ. Michigan Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Ann Arbor(Ann Arbor)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Ann Arbor(Ann Arbor)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
103
89
22
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
89
22
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelroom was cleankorean restauranthotel restaurantstayed here for nightsnice poolking suitebusiness tripwould highly recommend this hotelcoffee makerpool and hot tubuniversitymichiganpillowsmicrowavehighwayrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Walk-in visit with no reservations. Rate was competitive with other hotels in the area. Pool, hot tub, fitness room, and dining/bar attached to lobby made the stay that much enjoyable. Hotel staff were very friendly to us from check-in to check-out, which for a couple in there mid-20s is uncommon unless we are dress for the ritz.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skylar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

Great choice when visiting Ann Arbor. everything was first rate...clean, updated rooms. Would not hesitate choosing this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tapcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Very nice hotel and value for the money. We booked an executive suite. It was huge. The beds are comfortable there were two 42 inch lg lcds, a fold out couch and a jacuzzi tub and shower. My wife and I were very happy with this hotel and will be staying here again for quick weekend get-a-ways.
There was a strange stain on the floor, but other than that, 5 stars.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimandeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

We stayed here while my daughter was participating in a swim meet. We had 4 people and stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was spacious and very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast is not included but for $10 more a night we got breakfast for 2 and kids eat free.

The pool and fitness room was also nice and very clean. The location was great. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurensmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

My wife and I stayed here while visiting Ann Arbor for our anniversary. The hotel is very conveniently located to the expressway and was easy to get to. I think we paid around $120 with tax and everything else. We had a king sized bed that was VERY COMFORTABLE! The room was clean and fresh and everything was laid out nicely. The front desk staff looked a little rough around the corners, but they were helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheDisneyFansFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews