We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for a break ”

Perfecto Coffee Lounge
Ranked #1 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Oruro
Price range: AU$3 - AU$11
Description: An exclusive place, with the best attention in a relaxed and comfortable environment, in which to enjoy a delicate selection of coffee and a variety of cocktails and delicious snacks.
Restaurant details
Description: An exclusive place, with the best attention in a relaxed and comfortable environment, in which to enjoy a delicate selection of coffee and a variety of cocktails and delicious snacks.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Great local coffee and cakes, nice place to sit and relax for moment. Stopped by in the afternoon when most other places were closed

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2023 via mobile

I was happy to find the only one coffee open at 2pm. Too bad the woman who serve doesn’t know smiling is good for business. Good coffee but not a nice moment here. Also I hoped I could sit somewhere inside but no I was kicked out

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank Sightseer751002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2019 via mobile

We went here for coffee before taking a night bus to Uyuni. Our phones were out of juice and they very kindly called us a taxi and made sure it took us to the right terminal! Oh and the locally sourced coffee was delicious!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 345christiaanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Perfecto Coffee Lounge also viewed

Oruro, Oruro Department
Oruro, Oruro Department
 
Oruro, Oruro Department
Oruro, Oruro Department
 

Been to Perfecto Coffee Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.