We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hostel”
Review of Kultur Cafe Berlin

Kultur Cafe Berlin
Ranked #13 of 148 Restaurants in Sucre
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 5
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Found within it's namesake hostel, Kultur Cafe Berlin offers a wide selection of local and international cuisine. Food from the menu is provided all day, with a very affordable and popular buffet breakfast and lunch available during specific hours. A separate drinks menu is perfect for those who wish to quench their thirst, offering a variety of local and imported German beers, Bolivian wine, cocktails and a vast array of spirits. Hot drinks, juices, smoothies are also readily available. An attractive outside area, is a nice addition to the restaurant, where food and drinks can also be enjoyed. Daily happy hours and promotions on beers, shots and cocktails occur throughout the week as part of our themed nights, which provide entertainment for all until the early hours. The Bolivian culture night - every Friday - is unique! Audiences are wowed by the spectacular dancers of the 'Ballet de Berlin'. The show is free and offers a wonderful vision of Bolivian classical dance.
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Best hostel to have some drinks and meet people from all over the world. Amazing night life and great music

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jacob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent place to go out! Nice vibe and music!! Really nice to hang out or dance :) I visited three times, also to dance salsa.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Therese W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

The best hostal I've been in my last 4 months great staff, people food and price.. Good location, and the hostal connected to a Spanish school so it really easy

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Elad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Since we stayed at the hostel, we sometimes had dinner here. Atmosphere is very nice, staff is great & the food (most of what we tried) very good! We can highly recommend pasta & pizza here (get a glass of red wine with it!), cause that’s awesome! What we didn’t like so much was the salad (had not much taste) & the Wiener Schnitzel (maybe cause we know how it tastes like in Austria where it originally comes from ;-).

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Seraina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Nice place to joing with friends ¡¡ good music, excellent food I really enjoy with my friends. Cant wait to come back ¡¡¡

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ricardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kultur Cafe Berlin also viewed

Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
 
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
 
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
 

Been to Kultur Cafe Berlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing