We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee with nice terrace next to the park”
Review of Cafe Time & Coffee

Cafe Time & Coffee
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Sucre
Price range: USD 1 - USD 3
Description: "Café Time & Coffe", is a cafeteria, specialized in the good coffee of height and that also serves sandwiches, juices and varied confectionery, always with an excellent attention and dedication. Our costumer is our priority.
Restaurant details
Description: "Café Time & Coffe", is a cafeteria, specialized in the good coffee of height and that also serves sandwiches, juices and varied confectionery, always with an excellent attention and dedication. Our costumer is our priority.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

During my stay in Sucre, I've tried at least 10 different places to find a good coffee. This place won't disappoint you. Great coffee, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. This cafe also offers the option to sit outside which you find rarely in sucre. Perfect to read a book, watch people passing by and enjoy your coffee. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank AnnO6428TL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

Such a great coffee house. Cool interior, great cakes and delicious coffee. A good place to hang out

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ChalsRae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

We have been traveling around Bolivia for two weeks and this is definitely the best coffee and cake we have had. In fact it also surpasses anything we had in the two weeks in Peru! Nice decor and friendly staff too!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sus1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

You should Definitely go here! Really nice coffee and a nice view on the park. Also close to the city center.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Puck H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

100% the best coffee you will drink in Sucre! If you are hungry have the salami hot sandwich it also comes with a really nice sauce.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CloverK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Time & Coffee also viewed

Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
 
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
 
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
Sucre, Chuquisaca Department
 

Been to Cafe Time & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing