We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
16
9
19
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
9
19
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold souk recommend this hotel close to the airport hotel is located special thanks nice hotel room service deira pros cons housekeeping sleep taxi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I had one night stay in Farej hotel
It was clean and stuff was very kindly
In this area a few taxis coming because of heavy traffic and two kilometer walking to union metro station
The prices are good when it books by trip advisor to make discount

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ata J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlFarej, Manager at Al Farej Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Ata,

Greetings from Al Farej Hotel Team!

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback to Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you were happy with the staff services. We strive to deliver quality service simply because our guests deserve the very best.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit to Dubai!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

ATTENTION!!!! Don't go in this hotel! They sold us a room 2 metres directly in front of a building in construction. The workers woke up us at 3 AM with a big noise. When we asked the reception to change our room we got denied, telling us that all the rooms are booked, which is hard to believe as we saw few people at the reception and in the corridors. Scam.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Oleg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlFarej, Manager at Al Farej Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Mr. Oleg,

Thank you for time spent sharing your feedback online.

We sincerely regret that you had experienced some inconveniences during your stay and we take such comments seriously. We always see if there are things we can do better and we apologize that we were not able to discuss these issues during your stay with us.

We do hope that you will let us prove to you our redouble effort to improve our services.

Looking forward for another opportunity to welcoming you once again in future.

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Recently I booked 3 nights stay at Al Farej with my family. The welcome and the service at the reception whilst check in, was so friendly and warm, we almost forgot how tired we were with the travel. And the room was very comfortable and neat. The Breakfast was really good too. Thank you Al Farej team for making my stay at ease.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kath d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlFarej, Manager at Al Farej Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Ms. Kath,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback online. We appreciate your recognition of the welcoming atmosphere, staff friendliness, cleanliness and breakfast services. It is our hope to deliver quality service to all our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit to Dubai!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Located in Deira, it is very lively and accessible to shops, metro within 10-15 min walking. The hotel is quite good with large room size and decent but basic breakfast, as it was included in the price.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank osman1uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Thank you for your service, all reception staff, Housekeeping as well
Nice room, service , i just did not like where the hotel is located .
Thank you again , i disturbed you a lot me and my cousine lol, we will come back again for sure

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mounya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlFarej, Manager at Al Farej Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Ms. Mounya,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.We appreciate your recognition of our facilities, service and staff. Al Farej Hotel Dubai takes a great pride and strives to provide the utmost service simply because our guests deserve the very best.

We look forward to welcoming you back in not too far distance.

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews