We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,000 results
Traveller rating
607
271
71
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
271
71
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportal rigga stational mamzar beachrooftop poolstayed here for one nightbreakfast staffearly checkrestaurant staffspecial thanksmetro stationexcellent hotelsmall poolclean roomsa great staymin walklong flightshuttle bus
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,000 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is a good hotel to stay the breakfast is good. Once you finish your breakfast they have a van that will take you to the beach. We met Marlen Jackson the weekend of spring break. He was very personal and maybe the Jackson will be doing a major concert in Dubia.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank claudettecorao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear claudettecorao,

I thank you for the review that you have shared on Trip Advisor with regards to your recent visit to Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.
Your kind words are well appreciated and I am sure, prospective guests who will be reading your comments will definitely be enticed to have the same experience with us. We thank you for recommending us.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My stay was very good. The hotel is very close to the airport and the ratio, price quality is ok. It is my third stay there. Personal is excellent. I will stay there again during my next trip. Unfortunately there is no shoping mall or restaurant choice closeby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jmreginster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear jmreginster,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip advisor about your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to note that you had an great stay with us and found our hotel, location and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

Thank you very much for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat for your recent stay as well and we hope that you will give us another opportunity again in the near future to welcome you.

Best Regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Astounding place in the city of Dubai, worth the amount paid. Room was clean, neat and very quiet, so relaxing. Great breakfast especially the turkey bacon. I loved the outdoor pool- very nice view. Thanks to Mr. Rosbert, lifeguard, for his excellent service and accommodating us with his great smile~ really a Hilton standard. He really knows his duty as he'll give your needs without even asking (I just noticed when he approached other guest looking for a space and then he offered the vacant one next to mine). I will definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues/friends/peers looking for Mr. Rosbert during their swimming time :).

Room Tip: The higher floor the better.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jc_arvesu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear jc_arvesu,

Many thanks for your time in posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

We are delighted to know your positive comments especially towards the level of service you received from our team members. We are grateful for your appreciation and I can assure you that your kind words and compliments towards our team member, have been conveyed especially to Jonathan.

We truly appreciate your positive comments and we are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton Garden Inn experience.

Your feedback is valuable to us as we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future

Best Regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Having booked this hotel last minute, we weren't sure what to expect however we were pleasantly surprised. It is conveniently located close by to the airport and also in terms of getting around to other areas in Dubai, having hired a car with its underground complementary parking.

The rooms were clean in general and well appointed with everything you would expect from a 4* hotel. All the staff, from front desk, housekeeping to F&B were all approachable and offered excellent levels of customer service. As a HHonors Gold member, I received complementary breakfast which was of a good quality and had a varied range. A special mention to Jeane and Barsha who were both excellent at their jobs.

Overall a very convenient place to stay if you are looking for a place to use as a base to explore Dubai and you are going to be out and about most of the day or for somewhere close to the airport.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Minhal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ttantawi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Minhal M,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

We are truly happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team exceeded your expectations.
Rest assured, your feedback will be shared with all the team members and a special recognition will go to Jean and Barsha for their outstanding performance.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to your second home at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat in the nearest future.

Best Regards

Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stayed here for 2 days but the experience was not worth it. We got a warm welcome at the reception and thanks to that lady who upgraded us to the higher category of room. Everything was chargeable like if you are ordering a food in the room so they will charge 10AED extra, really weird. Even they don't have many options in breakfast menu and food taste is average only. No doubt Location is good but I would still not recommend this hotel, rather go to Hyatt Place (Just a 5 min walking distance from this property).

Room Tip: Have no idea better you go for a room with a street view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sahil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B, on behalf of the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Sahil,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay, I respect your candor.

We strive for personalized experience for each of our guests, actively looking for ways keep costs low and offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience.

I appreciate your review as it provides feedback that I need to re-evaluate guest needs and make the necessary adjustments to our offerings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews