We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 356
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 366
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
USD 269
View deal
Priceline
Hotels.comUSD 366
Trip.comUSD 389
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,433)
Filter reviews
2,434 results
Traveller rating
1,987
228
104
52
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,987
228
104
52
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la piscina vanitas restaurant grand suite creek view the executive lounge beautiful hotel special thanks main pool excellent service duty manager amazing experience thank you so much kids club close to the airport special mention giardino everton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,251 - 1,256 of 2,434 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

I highly recommended stay here Palazzo Versace Dubai all the staff Riyaz daniella fredy rachel jenny ria pedro manny ronald from room service to the spa bellman 7 stars to its finest i will be back for surethey treat you with respect smile and fantastic customer service it exceeds my expectations. Ibwish its close to home surely we will come back

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank cathyamos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear cathyamos,

We are really delighted that you had such a special time at Palazzo Versace Dubai. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to make so many of our teams day by mentioning them personally.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind regards,

Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019

Dubai should be proud to have this hotel. It was an amazing experience. It’s a good reason to recommend. Very good rooms very good location extraordinarily service super location. It’s a royal suit. Thanks for the team

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank sajith n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear Sajith n,

What a special review. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, which has been shared with our greater team.

We are really pleased to know that you had such an amazing experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Palazzo Versace Dubai soon.

Kind regards,

Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

We weren’t staying at hotel but Friday brunch was recommended by friends who had been at Restaurant Giardino before and loved it. It did not disappoint. We opted for the champagne option and it constantly flowed thanks to our very helpful waiters, Ali and Faruh who took excellent care of us and are a great credit to the hotel. It would not have been the same experience without their attentive oversight. Nothing was too much. Other than perhaps the lobster. Maybe 10 halves was too much. Expensive but still great value at the same time if you understand. Definitely a 10/10. Don’t have breakfast before you come.

Thanks again to Ali and Faruh.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about Giardino Brunch at Palazzo Versace Dubai.

We are really delighted to know that you so enjoyed your champagne experience with us.

Ali & Faruh have both been recognised for making your day and we really appreciate you sharing such specific feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future,

Kind regards,

Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

A bit of Versace in dubai. Presence of medusa at every point.. nice decoration material. Elaborate mosaic art . A very good infinity pool.. fantastic breakfast at gardenia.the approach is a bit congested with constructions around. May take a year to clear the development.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank JimA2047
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted that you had such a special time with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Charlotte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Cannot praise this Hotel enough. Hotel was elegant and beautifully decorated. The service we had was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for all the staff we came into contact with. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a premier Versace club creek view room which came with access to the Executive Lounge. Our room was large with a wonderful balcony overlooking the creek. The bathroom was to die for. We had fresh fruit and sweet treats delivered daily. The Executive Lounge provided free alcohol between 6.00 and 8.00 which saved us a fortune as alcohol is so expensive in Dubai. We tried the food in 3 of the restaurants and it was all lovely as was the afternoon tea & evening buffet in the Executive Lounge. The area is undergoing quite a bit of development (as is a lot of Dubai) but we did not hear any noise. The Hotel is about a 10 minute taxi drive to downtown Dubai which we found no problem. Taxis are plentiful and cheap. The whole experience was wonderful. We would definitely go back to this hotel if we return to Dubai.

Date of stay: October 2019
3  Thank Niceplaces62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2019

Dear Niceplease62,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We really appreciate your comments, which have been shared with our greater team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future,

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews