We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
6
30
23
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
30
23
10
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The main advantage of the hotel is its location. It is not far away from the Port. Good shops and mall (Cary fore Shop) are nearby. LuLu Store is a bit away from the hotel. There are lots of Eatery in that location to choose as per your choice and budget. Main attraction is that many Indian (South Indian) and Pakistani outlets are there. Hotel front desk personnel’s initially made some mistake with my bill which they corrected afterwards. There is Night club in the hotel itself. Hotels rooms are not that much of high standard. Hotel free Wi fi facilities is having frequent problems. This services is not friendly.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank DebasishD137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Was in dubai for a family trip and this hotel certainly gave us a smooth experience. Best part about this hotel is that the staff is super friendly when it comes to any concern you have. The breakfast is not a big spread but it was enough to satisfy our food concerns during the stay. If your planning on a shopping trip, would recommend staying here because you can find many shops with great deals and you can also shop at the the Al Ghurair city center which is at a walking distance.

Room Tip: rooms on the south of the hotel as well as the north has a view better than on the sides.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kulith_Tharuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was super.rooms are big and staff also friendly.good service.food also good. location is near to shopping malls. We fully enjoyed this place.in this hotel there is four pubs , and one bar & restaurant and one roof launge.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rajeshyerrawar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FORTUNE-HOTEL-DEIRA, General Manager at Fortune Hotel Deira, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Mr. Rajesh
Greetings from Fortune Hotel Deira and thank you for being our guest.
It was a pleasure to serve you. we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and liked the hotel facilities and location.
we appreciate your feedback which is a big encouragement for the team Fortune Hotel Deira.
We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.
Kind Regards
Irshad Hussain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

nice hotel for small solo business trip, situated in the heart of the dubai. Most of the dinning places, money exchange, and grocery store on walking distance. You can also visit cheap shopping store near by.

Room Tip: road view, cheap shopping store near by
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nshadab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FORTUNE-HOTEL-DEIRA, General Manager at Fortune Hotel Deira, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Shadab

Greetings from Fortune Hotel Deira and thank you for being our guest. It was pleasure to serve you.
We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service and look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Sincerely
Irshad Hussain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Its been worst ever experience of my life and first time i have a chance to meet the the hotel valet parking staff behaving....!! I would expect any of the hotel managment staff to contact as i request them at that time i want to meet your manager and they refuse to do soo

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank alabaloshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FORTUNE-HOTEL-DEIRA, General Manager at Fortune Hotel Deira, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Mr. Baloshi
Greetings from Fortune Hotel Deira and thank you for being our guest.
Ref to the behavior of valet staff i am at your disposal for any clarification.
Please let me know in details via deiragm@fortunehotels.ae
we apologies for inconvenience caused and any laps in the service and assure you that corrective action will be taken.
Sincerely
Irshad Hussain
General Manager.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews