We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,865)
Filter reviews
2,865 results
Traveller rating
2,241
505
83
29
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,241
505
83
29
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsal manzildubai mallburj khalifacourtyard restaurantburj view roomsports bararabic coffeewalking distanceperfect locationtallest building in the worldexcellent hotelspecial thanksboulevardsamirshishasoukbathtub
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 2,865 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I like this hotel. And nice coffe. From. Mina he is nice man and nice staff and good location and the service is abest When we came al manzil we drink best coffee from mina we found a good gym and best swimming pool its a good location to dubai mall good room service there is many fastival near to hotel and i will come back for this hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Saleh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed E, General Manager at Manzil Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Marhaba Saleh B,

It is our pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Starting from hotel's central location, having the best Arabic coffee served by Mina and enjoyed our facilities.

We surely will share your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Shukran,

Ahmed El Nawawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

When we came al manzil we drink best coffee from mina we found a good gym and best swimming pool its a good location to dubai mall good room service there is many fastival near to hotel and i will come back for this hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank abulany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed E, General Manager at Manzil Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Marhaba abulany,

We were happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel's central location and the facilities.

Thank you for being our guest and highlighting our team member - Mina that have impressed you during your stay, we surely will share your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Manzil Downtown soon.

Shukran,

Ahmed El Nawawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

When we entered the hotel the coffee mane could Mina was so good and he was welcomed and Every person was good.and the view was gorgeous and everyone was sweet and room service was good and the food is god thank you for everything

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank abdalmaliiik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed E, General Manager at Manzil Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Marhaba abdalmaliiik,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback with us and for being our guest!

We were happy to know that you had a great time with us and really appreciate your compliments on the food and the service from our team especially Mina our coffee man. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Shukran,

Ahmed El Nawawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Manzil Downtown twice with Burj view rooms.
I love everything about this hotel, the staff, rooms size, hospitality, food, design, even the tv channels.
Love that we had a Nespresso coffee machine in our room.
will stay again and again definitely.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sarah_Alawadhi_KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed E, General Manager at Manzil Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Marhaba Sarah_Alawadhi_KW,

We are so pleased to know that you had a memorable stay on your second visit to our hotel. Thank you for your compliments towards the service from our staff, food, the facilities and being a loyal guest of Manzil Downtown!

Definitely, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Shukran,

Ahmed El Nawawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Mina he is nice man in the lobby and he have. Nice coffe. Mina he is the best mane and i like bthe room and. Nice staff and food and background And service was excellent from allowing staffs. And. I like coming back here in manzil

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank turki30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed E, General Manager at Manzil Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Marhaba turki30,

We are delighted to read your review especially the part where our team have impressed you with excellent services. Surely, we will share your feedback with our Arabic coffee man - Mina and also the team.

Thank you for being our guest and We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Manzil Downtown!

Shukran,

Ahmed El Nawawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews