We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Studio
The Studio Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The Studio
The Studio
Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
Balcony
View from balcony
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The bathroom
The bathroom
View from balcony
View from balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Hallways
Gym
The Building
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
The apartments interior
For 5 consecutive years I am an Airbnb 'Superhost'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Janet P
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Highly recommended studio apartment. Great location. Smooth arrival/departure. Comprehensive advice given by owner re our stay in Dubai. Apartment spotless and extensive inventory. Very safe - security 24/7. Swimming pool and surroundings excellent. Stones throw from tram, beach, supermarkets, restaurants. Stayed for a week in April. Would re-book.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for the great review Janet, it was a pleasure to host you and Malcolm. I'll pass on the feedback to my local team in Dubai and I look forward to your return visit :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattandre...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment & location”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my wife and 8 month old baby stayed at this lovely studio for a week during March.

The studio is very tastefully decorated and furnished very modern. We couldn't have asked for a better location - right on Dubai marina and a very short walk to the bustling Jumeirah beach strip which has a fantastic atmosphere day and night with lots of restaurants and cafes. The pool in the apartment block is great, very quiet during our stay and lovely and warm.

My only comment is the concierge who supplied the travel cot didn't provide a mattres or bedding so we used towels. This wasn't really a big issue for a short stay, but at £60 GBP for 6 nights rental I'd have thought this would be provided.

Fantastic holiday all round and would thoroughly recommend the apartment!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thanks Matt for the superb review, I'm so glad you and your family had a great stay :) The development of the Jumeirah strip is such a great addition to the Marina area and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

In regards to the cot hire - It's a shame this wasn't raised at the time of your stay, as it could have been rectified immediately. As mentioned in my recent email to you, the concierge company have sincerely apologised for their error and the inconvenience caused. As a gesture of goodwill they have offered to refund 50% of the cost of the cot hire to you.

Thanks again for the great review and hope to welcome you again sometime in the future. ☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: Having to go home!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback Angela and for being super guests too. I'm so glad you enjoyed spending New Year in Dubai and I look forward to hearing from you regarding your next trip :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for the great feedback and for being super guests too. I look forward to welcoming you (and your sister) back for your next stay :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike B
Shipley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dubai Appartment”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was excellent it suited needs down to the ground.
It was in an ideal location for both the walk (restaurants and shops) and only 10mins walk to the beach. Good transport links , metro tram and taxis. I will definatly stay there again when I visit Dubai in the near future

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2015
Mike, Thank you for your great feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Of course I would be delighted for you to stay in our apartment again :)
Regards
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing