We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
171
175
34
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
175
34
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bur dubai al fahidi station metro station burjuman mall small kitchenette indian food studio apartment meena bazaar washing machine swimming pool min walk super market very comfortable stay sofa bed cleaned every day budget hotel spacious rooms
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Very friendly staff, helpful and very comfortable stay. Nice rooms and near to metro station. Buffet breakfast was good. Swimming pool on terrace was good and clean and comfortable to use. Overall, enjoyed by stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pankaj357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you at the Savoy.

All our staff members are committed to provide our guests with WWW service. Whatever and Whenever you Want.

We humbly believe that it is our service attitude that differentiates Savoy from other hotels in the region. Your kind comments have assured us and motivated us further.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park Hotel Apartments centrally located in Bur Dubai, being close to Bur Juman Mall and the Metro stations.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager.
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai.
2

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I stayed with my family last week. I would say that this hotel has almost every facility which one can expect at 5 star hotel. The guys at the reception Neeraj and Arshad are pretty nice and very helpful. Breakfast was just awesome. Me and my family had a very nice 1 week stay at this hotel and I would strongly recommend it to every traveller.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VivekKanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are humbled to receive your heartwarming review. Positive recognition from our valued patrons fuels our passion to keep striving for the best. Your kind appreciation has thus added to the success of our day.

At the Savoy Park, we are always eager to welcome our guests to a homely experience. The team at the Savoy truly does care for its valued patrons and in all earnest, we strive hard to ensure our guests only have the fond memories of the stay experience. We are immensely happy to learn that the staffs dedicated services scored high on your list while earning us your much-valued patronage.

We are grateful for your generous recommendations and look forward to welcoming you back to your ‘preferred home’ in Bur Dubai soon again.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights with family of six in the interconnecting family suite. This was perfect for us with plenty of room. One double bed, two tin beds and two sofa beds. Both rooms had small kitchens.

Rooms are in good condition, perhaps a bit dated, but clean.

Location good and convenient for us, in an older, quieter part of Dubai, closer to Dubai Museum, etc.
-30 min from airport
-5 min to bus station (if travelling to Abu Dhabi)
-5 min walk to supermarkets
-10 min walk to Burjuman Mall and Metro Station

Staff were friendly and helpful. They even let us store a suitcase for two nights, as we would be returning for another night at the hotel.

Larger TVs and some additional toiletries would be a suggestion.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Clubber-T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review on your stay experience with us at the Savoy Park Hotel.

We are delighted to learn that you left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation and suggestions. We hope to continue being the preferred hotel for all your future stays.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
f

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Inexspensive, but the most awesome friendly and competent staff. Folks, in the hunt for great value in Dubai, I found this hotel - part of a group. Scared to post, I need them to be here always - what a joy. The staff are astounding, the pool terrace is the nicest of any hotel for less than $100/night. Shuttle, Metro card etc.... Yes it is tucked out of thew way, so what? A better reason to stay. So there is no view from the room, who cares? Get out and walk, explore - you will be fine!

Room tip: Front rooms have a balcony, half a view!!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tsotsi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Savoy Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your review.

Our constant effort all across the Savoy Hotels is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, friendly and unobtrusive service with attention to details. It is a delight to note that every aspect of your experience was excellent. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition.

All of us at the Savoy look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
h

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

My first trip to Dubai,we stayed there for 9 nights, and im very glad we chose to stay in this hotel. Came recommended by a friend and we were not at all disapointed. Big Thanks to Mr. Karim Masani and his team for giving us the best possible room for the 3 of us boys. It was an appartment space with an attached kitchen of which we had made the best of use. The location of this hotel was perfect as it was in a quiet locality but not too far away from the basic places. Being in a quiet location was a plus for us as we used to be tired after a whole day of being out and it really helped us in getiing a peaceful nights sleep apart from the super comfortable beds. The rooftop Pool and Jacuzzi was what helped us relax during our time at the hotel. Amazing food from the kitchen. A big thank you to Mr. Arshad at the front office who used to always greet us with that warm smile. Friendly staff there is what made us feel at home away from home. i remember my friend got a cut and was bleeding so we had asked for the first aid kit, and Mr. Karim himself rushed up to make sure he was ok. We can really not thank them enough for all the help, right from giving us a perfect room with big balcony, to helping us tourists around the city. The next time im in dubai, i definitely know where i am going to be staying, i hope this review of mine helps you in deciding where youre gonna stay. Thank you Team Savoy Park , Until Next Time :D

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bhavik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

Your heart-warming praise and kind words of appreciation have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the Savoy Park. We have passed on the compliments to Karim and Arshad also.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and we are delighted that we were able to deliver this to you.

Many thanks once again for taking the time to write this review. We are so proud to have you as an ambassador of The Savoy Hotels in Dubai and hope to welcome you back soon.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
d

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews