We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 387
USD 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 545/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,991
USD 216
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 291
USD 245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 291
USD 231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70
USD 59
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 446
USD 367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 592/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 322
USD 200
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167
USD 99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,886
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,939)
Filter reviews
1,939 results
Traveller rating
656
775
355
88
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
775
355
88
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafi mallmetro stationshuttle busemirates airlinesshuttle servicebudget hotelthree starthe hotel offersshort stayclose to the airportswimming poolbuffet breakfastburj khalifanice poolcomfortable stayexcellent hotellong flight
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,939 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Excellent experience during my stay at Arabian Part Hotel. The breakfast is good, the service and everything is excellent. The room service is excellent in order to help me to get something like portable heater, slipper and also to control the conditioning system in my room during my stay at Arabian Hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank narimah188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Good to know that you liked our breakfast choices and other positive comments inspire us to do better to take care of the needs of our guest.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Staff were all very nice and friendly, the breakfast was very good the place is very clean and well situated,close to subway metro and I would reccomend to anyone wanting well priced and clean Hotel..

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Pleased to know that we served you well and the breakfast was going through many changes to ensure that our guest are satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked the choices offered in the buffet.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Best place to be amazing people well managed best pizza and food will truley remember it all the staff are great the transport was good too always on time and fast and with good views of the city and buildings.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

its such a honor to receive positive comments from you and to know that we served you well.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Rooms are required to be upgraded. Floor tiles doesn't match with the standard of Hotel. Check in service should be more speedy. Hotel Map should be available in each room. Disposable cloth hangers should be made available in cabinets.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msultan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

All your valuable comments are taken into consideration and will do the needful.

Dubai Maps are available at the reception and we have 6 cloth hangers in all the rooms and can provide more if you request.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Hotel staff are friendly and attentive, made an effort to give me my room early as my flight arrived late and I had a wedding to go to. Good location as ease of access to Al Khail Road means you can quickly go anywhere in Dubai or the UAE. Taxis always waiting at the door if needed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, Front Office Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear James,

Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel & Park Hotel Apartments and for sharing your review online.

We were delighted to read that you were overall impressed by the facilities of the hotel and the quality of services provided during your stay. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay.

Thank you again for your kind comments. The team and I will look forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews