We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,964)
Filter reviews
1,965 results
Traveller rating
669
784
358
88
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
669
784
358
88
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafi mallmetro stationshuttle busemirates airlinesshuttle servicebudget hotelthree starthe hotel offersshort stayclose to the airportswimming poolbuffet breakfastburj khalifanice poolcomfortable stayexcellent hotellong flight
Filter
Updating list...
1,200 - 1,205 of 1,965 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2012

The hotel is reasonably new and in a good state of repair. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and we always available. We took the room with breakfast, the breakfast was fresh and plentiful.
The downsides were the size of the rooms, the lack of soundproofing between walls. The hotel is rather far from anything and the metro station isn't
yet completed, yet the free shuttle service made up for this, TIP, take a shuttle bus to the nearest shopping centre then take the metro from there...

Overall, a good hotel for someone on a budget.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Pars7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

I 'm a guest of ARABIAN PARK HOTEL IN DUBAI and would like to say this hotel was very ideal family hotel , very close to dubai international airport , also very close to city center and shopping malls and the shopping center, incase of emergency very close to latifa hospital and as far as cost ,reasonable price and transpiration available 24 hours ...friendly staff and gym and swimming poll ........overall perfect package either for long stay or short stay ...... ...captain mazaheri

Room Tip: 2nd floor has free internet access
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mehrdad m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Stayed here for most of my visit at Easter and found it great value for money - in fact I was amazed that it was only rated as a 3 star as it was much better than some 4 stars I've stayed in!. Food was good although breakfast could be a bit manic due to size of restaurant relative to number of guests (there were plans to extend this I understand). Very friendy and helpful staff - the strapline of "3 star hotel with 4 star attitude" is certainly representative of my experience. Gym rather small although sister hotel down the road has more spacious facilities (and the pool gets the sun all day!!). Check out the local Wafi Mall (5 mins in taxi) which has some amazing restaurants and evening entertainment. I would definitely stay again whether for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jon283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

this was my 2nd time at this hotel, when we arrived we didnt get the rooms we had asked for but after one day as soon as rooms were available we were given our rooms with the pool view and as we were a family of 4 both were rooms were next to each other. staff very friendly and assist in every way. clean rooms and good facilities. their pool is open till 11.00pm and this is great for a late night dip, the only thing i would say is that it has 2 shuttles to the beach one at 8.00 and the other at 1.00, maybe they could add another at 4.00 pm and pickup after sunset for people who want to be on the beach at a later time. otherwise this hotel is a 4 star, great service at a very good price.

Room Tip: when arranging your room ask for pool view and if you are anything like me make sure you dont get the rooms facing the graveyard i was a bit scared and the kids were too, but we got moved immediately.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank zed37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Great hotel if u want to see dubai and not pay huge amounts for a hotel, was near the airport but ran a free shuttle to all major places, this hotel was a massive thumbs up for us and will use again and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank taha23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews