We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,185)
Filter reviews
2,185 results
Traveller rating
1,615
423
94
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,615
423
94
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantwelcome packbedroom apartmentpublic beachmaids roomthese apartmentsjebel ali resortgreat apartmentsjbr walkdubai marinabuilding worksister hotelexcellent locationwashing machinesmall supermarketfully equipped kitchenrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 2,185 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We spent a week on Dubai Marina and were very satisfied with our stay. Got a premium room in 40th floor, wiew towards The Palm. The breakfast was good but expensive to buy separately (but full Kitchen and location near many cafes and shops makea it no problem). Kids loved the pool Area. We used a lot of their free shuttle and would definitely recommend this hotel to families or travelling as a Bigger group!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sari K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, Cluster General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Sari K,

Thank you for staying at JA Oasis Beach Tower and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear that we have met your expectation in most aspects of your stay. On the other hand, your comments about the breakfast rates have been noted. Please be advised that we are constantly reviewing our prices to ensure that we remain competitive within the local market.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Warm regards,

Yasser Mansour
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We just loved staying at the JA Oasis Beach Tower and would be happy to go back! We had an amaizing 4 bedroom apartment with an ocean view (and 6 bathrooms). Everybody were super friendly and made us feel very welcome!! The facilities were great for us (9 persons age 3-70) and we all spent a lot of time in the pool area.
We upgraded to premium, including breakfast and access to the lounge with snacks and cold drinks, wich was really nice!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Karin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, Cluster General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Karin E,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review on TripAdvisor.
I am so pleased to learn that you had such a nice time with us, as well as you appreciated the accommodation, the helpfulness of my team members and our premium facilities.

Karin E, we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to JA Oasis Beach Tower for another heartfelt experience.

Warm Regards,
Yasser Mansour
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It has great location; lots of restaurants around; the beach is 10 mins away. It would have been better if they had a private beach. The staff was very friendly, special thanks to Priyanka at the reception.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kristina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, Cluster General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Kristina G,

Thank you for your enthusiastic endorsement of JA Oasis Beach Tower.

We are glad to know that we have won you over with our strategic location and usual warm hospitable service. I hope you had chance to visit our private beach located at our sister property, JA Jebel Ali Golf Resort with complimentary shuttle service to take you to and from the resort.

The whole team sends their thanks and regards for your appreciation, most especially Priyanka whom you have specifically mentioned in your compliment.

Kristina G, We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to your return in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Yasser Mansour
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Ja oasis waz rxcellent,every thing was ok.ideal for family,big rooms,the best location , best equipment in rooms,best view,very clean rooms,near super market and shopping center,,very polite and kikd staff,the only things that i dont like was the glass of window it wasnt clean,and some times some of staff didnt bring enough daily tea and coffe,but Mr Fahim was one of the best that as soon as possible we say for him ,he brought us them,I like to come back as soon as possible to ja oasis,thnks alot ja oasis

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank arezou g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, Cluster General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear arezou g,

Thank you for enthusiastically highlighting the many factors that have won you over to JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It is a delight to know that we have impressed you with our renowned heartfelt hospitality. My entire team, most especially Fahim, was thrilled to receive such positive commendations.

Please rest assured that your observations with regards to the window cleanup have been noted and shared with the relevant department for immediate action. Though I must say that our team often monitors this area due to UAE’s climate, this has been a challenge. But then, I greatly thank you for your understanding.

We look forward to welcoming you back at JA Oasis Beach Tower soon so as to be able to provide you our heartfelt hospitality once more.

Warm regards,

Yasser Mansour
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We had a very nice stay everyone was very helpful would recommend the beach tower it was very clean the apartment had everything you could want from cooking to washing machine. Pently of room to relax in .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Apen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, Cluster General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Apen11,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It is indeed our pleasure to have delivered a truly relaxing and memorable holiday stay for you. My entire team, most especially your special mentions, are over the moon to know of your generous compliments to their efforts at delivering their usual heartfelt hospitable service.

Apen11, we sincerely hope to welcome you back again soon for yet another remarkable holiday stay with us.

Kind regards,

Yasser Mansour
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews