We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for Families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Ranked #56 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We arrived in the morning on Aug 3rd 201 -7 - and only waited about 30 mins before given our apartment. To our surprise we were upgraded to a superior apartment we great side views of the beach and the marina. Fantastic self catering apartment with tons of space for families. I got tied just walking back and forth from the bedroom to the lounge. Huge balcony and very safe environment. I have 2 boys 10 and 9, and no issues them going exploring in the hotel and get me a bucket of ice. Service from the team was exceptional with the pool attendants being very watchful of kids and families. Special thanks to Imran and Jaagadeesh from the concierge who gave us all the tips and where to go. Perfect location in the heart of the JBR. Although taxi drivers do not know the name so need to remember the main Al Fattan Towers which is in the same building. We did not eat at the hotel as there is so much choice and were always out. We always made breakfast in our apartment, but rarely had chance to cook dinner as we were always out and about. My brother is going to same hotel in 2 weeks time, and my sister in Sept. Great holiday with a great hotel and great for families. Only negative is that the pool gets shaded in the afternoon as it is nestled between several buildings. The heat compensates for this and did not bother us as the direct Sun was too strong. Enjoy.

Room Tip: Side view of the beech and marina was great. These are the superior deluxe rooms. Floor 15 plus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raj V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Raj V,

Thank you for sharing your concise feedback following your stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It’s wonderful to know that you and your family enjoyed such a wholly positive experience. The team takes such pride in extending the JA brand of service and it’s so gratifying for them to see that their efforts are appreciated.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again when you are next visiting the city. Cant wait to welcome your family members soon!

Best regards,

Yasser Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 106 of 1,967 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

Over priced for almost no customer services
No valet parking
No luggage attendance
Believe that there are other alternatives in Dubai that provide much better services and customer attention
I do not recommend it

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D3341ERabdullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear D3341ERabdullah,

Thank you for your comments.

It is unfortunate that your last visit was not as favourable as you expected. Please rest assured our ongoing efforts at continual improvement aims to address the issue on valet parking and luggage assistance.

I would also like to reassure you that the whole management team and I are constantly reviewing our prices to ensure that we remain competitive within the local market.

Thank you once again D3341ERabdullah for your feedback. We hope that there will be another chance for us to be of service to you.


Sincere regards,

Yasser Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I had great stay on the ja oasis beach tower. The concierge guys (naushad, imran, dil and the rest) were excellent they helped through my stay make me feel like home . The location is great and the walk is even better with loads of shop's and restaurants. The only one thing i didn't like is the deposit is so high compared to another's hotels and wasn't aware of it during my booking. Apart from this all great and amazing. I will stay there again and again .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Carl J,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your wonderful, relaxing experience at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

Your heartfelt appreciation will be relayed to the whole team most especially to the associates you have specified.

It is unfortunate that you feel that the deposit seems higher compared to a hotel. The security deposit is calculated on the basis of JA Oasis Beach Tower being apartments rather than individual rooms. As the apartments are furnished to a very high specification, a deposit is taken and at the end of the stay refunded accordingly, which is normal practice within the local market.

Carl J, we are grateful for your glowing recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back again and again.


Warm regards,

Yasser Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Thank you for making us feel at home as always. It was nice to be back for our 11th visit! Your service never seems to falter. Whether that was the concierge, reception for checking or checkout, or the restaurant at breakfast where one of your gentleman had my Unsual request of HP sauce ready at breakfast every morning!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Liaqat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasser M, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Liaqat A,

To know that this is your 11th visit, is probably one of the best compliments we have received so far. Thank you.

The entire team will be chuffed to know of the depth of your appreciation for our trademark heartfelt hospitality.


Warm regards,

Yasser Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Please go to this hotel the rooms are stunning and all staff are excellent the rooms are spotless the only thing I would say is that there is a lot of building work going on around the hotel and it goes on day and night .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank cac06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#113 of 561 in Dubai
2,897 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#68 of 561 in Dubai
5,156 reviews
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
JA Palm Tree Court
#30 of 561 in Dubai
3,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JA Oasis Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#50 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#64 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $404 - $1,602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — JA Oasis Beach Tower 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing