We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 76
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Priceline
USD 76
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
FindHotelUSD 76
eDreamsUSD 76
Trip.comUSD 72
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,748)
Filter reviews
1,748 results
Traveller rating
1,153
463
91
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,153
463
91
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa metro station dubai mall city walk small kitchenette zayed road washing machine living room convenient location a great stay the hotel staff breakfast buffet excellent location swimming pool hotel is located rooms are spacious enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
974 - 979 of 1,748 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

The best part about Rotana is their service. This is the second time I’ve stayed at the Rotana and both the hotels had perfect service. From check-in to check-out, everything was flawless. The rooms were value for money, spottless, and well equipped. We didn’t stay for long but the few hours we stayed there were simply perfect.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mnrhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us in Tripadvisor and for being a loyal guest of Villa Rotana Dubai. It is a indeed a pleasure to know that our guests are satisfied with our service and have had a great experience during their stay. We hope that you could come back again and in the near future.


Warm regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel for around 4 days. Rooms are very out of design.. Restaurant doesn't bring good food in terms of breakfast nor lunch. Pool area is very tight but location wise is good. Close to the metro station and one supermarket..

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tarekchibli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We thank you for taking time to write us a review in Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear about your experience on the food served in restaurant. We have noted your comments on this review and we will definitely take a look on these points. However, we still look forward to having you as a guest in the future so we can serve you in a better way.


Warm regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Best location ( next to safeway; a pleasant walk to Business Bay Metro);Very Comfortable room and very friendly staff; Delicious food provided by MOKA Café in the hotel; Got more comfort than the rent I paid; Well-suited for business meetings/get-togethers

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 241suryau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us in Tripadvisor. It is our pleasure and aim to always provide comfort ability to our guests staying in the hotel. Our location is very recommendable as we are a couple of minutes away from the metro station which can connect you to different tourist and business spots in Dubai. We are hoping that you can come back again to our hotel for your future stays.


Warm regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

A 7 night stay was exquisite thanks to the staff at Villa Rotana from check-in to check-out. We stayed here for our anniversary and the staff made a great effort to make it special (although cheesy, very romantic, see photo) The room was spacious although the view perhaps could have been better. The business bay metro station was only a 2 min walk as well as a supermarket equally close in the opposite direction. The gym was also complimentary as well as the roof top pool. What stood out the most was the warm service we received from the villa Rotana staff. In previous experiences I have noticed staff talking down and disrespectfully to other members of staff but this was not the case as those in waistcoats were treated as well as those in Blazers. Special mentions for Paolo who was very helpful as well as Sami who was very polite, but Abdul was exceptional in his service and really made our stay a pleasure. Highly recommended and would go again

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abulali10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us in Tripadvisor. Your review is heartwarming specially that you have trusted to spend your anniversary in our hotel. Our staff would surely be delighted to read your comments and would continue to inspire all of us in putting dedication and sincerity in our work. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future.


Warm regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Villa Rotana is a wonderful home away from home. Every employee during every shift demonstrated exceptional service and attention. We have already recommended this hotel to friends who are traveling to Dubai later this year. We loved our experience and hope to visit again soon. Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Liz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaH295424, General Manager at Villa Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We thank you for taking time to write a review for us in Tripadvisor. Every hotelier's satisfaction and delight is to hear or read a comment that their guests have been absolutely happy with their experience during their hotel stay. It is our pleasure to always serve our guests and make them feel at home whenever they stay here in Villa Rotana. We make it a commitment to attend to their needs and requirements to the best of standards. We surely are happy to welcome you again in the hotel when you are back to Dubai and we sincerely thank you for recommending us to your friends.


Warm regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews