We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service”

Massimo's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #139 of 10,602 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 68
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: Italian restaurant and pizzeria in the heart of Dubai Marina, 150 seats in a lovely atmosphere in front of the water.
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

As other reviews say, the food is good. I had raviolis and burrata, and both dishes were very tasty. My kids had pizzas and milk shakes - and finished them all! The restaurant does not serve alcohol.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank mashmag31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (790)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 790 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Our Italian friend who lives in Dubai took us to this little gem of a restaurant. It is on the Marina with beautiful views. The food was truly authentic Italian and if you closed your eyes, you could be anywhere in Liguria!

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank medicsLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

I have eaten there twice with my family during our stay in Dubai. The first time we made the mistake of getting a taxi from our hotel, Le Meridien Mina Seyahi, the driver couldn’t find the access to it, there is no access for vehicles as it is on the marina, it is actually quicker walking from the hotel! The service was prompt and the food very good, good enough for us to go back a second time! Reasonably priced, 2 Bruschetta’s, 2 pasta dishes, a pizza and 2 large bottles of water AED 297. If you like wine with your Italian this not the place for you as no alcohol served, but for me it is worth foregoing the drink!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Billynomate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent position. Quick service, authentic Italian food incredibly tasty. Deserts to die for. Staff efficient and friendly. Good value for money.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank orcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Outstanding view, delicious food and exceptional staff! Here you can taste the traditional Italian food in a very cozy atmosphere!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Francesco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Massimo's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Massimo's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing