We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliance - all round ”
Review of Brasserie 2.0

Brasserie 2.0
Ranked #72 of 10,446 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 25 - USD 100
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: Brasserie 2.0 reflects the contemporary style of Le Meridien brand with a modern, fresh and ultra chic new look. Brasserie 2.0 will serve up an impressive selection of dishes from far corners of the world for breakfast, lunch, dinner and everything in-between.
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We had planned to go to one of the other fabulous restaurants in le meridian, maya or zengo, however decided on the brasserie based on recom from a friend.
Personally I’m not a fan of large buffets due to either eating to much or the quality of food i believe is never that great compared to a la carte.
I have to say this place was outstanding on all levels, the quality of food was fantastic and variety in abundance which satisfied all the dietary needs of 8 differing people.
The kids who are more fussy than the adults had an amazing feast of children’s favourites.
The staff and management are highly attentive, food and service are well above par.
The price is a little expensive but less than most others for you get!

1  Thank Hiten P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, Manager at Brasserie 2.0, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Hiten,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience at Brasserie 2.0 and we do appreciate your kind words regarding the quality of cuisine on offer as well as the service delivery.

We wish you well and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We thought nothing could ever beat the buffet at the four seasons Limassol and in regards to the salad and even the deserts it doesn’t, but the main course is without doubt the BEST we’ve ever experienced and we consider ourselves buffet experts. We simply bypassed the salads and had a small main course for starters. Whether it’s the endless supply of butterfly king prawns or the range of curries that actually have a proper kick and leave your mouth tingling or the extensive meat and seafood options or the crispy roast potatoes that are THE best I’ve ever had in any restaurant you will be hard pressed I’ll bet to find either a better or a more reasonably priced evening meal in a 5 star hotel.

Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, Manager at Brasserie 2.0, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you chose to dine at Brasserie 2.0 and it is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us.

Your feedback is greatly valued and we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I have brunch here with friends for my birthday and was very impressed!! The food was excellent and there was such a variety that it would take several visits to try everything!! The music, atmosphere and the staff were second to none!! Overall would highly recommend this brunch to others!

Thank luce78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, Manager at Brasserie 2.0, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you very much enjoyed your dining experience at Brasserie 2.0 whilst celebrating your birthday.

Your recommendation is greatly valued and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Very good breakfast, Dinner as well, nice to seat outside with garden view. Staff very friendly, knowing your name from the first day on and the preferences you have for dining’s.

Thank Salzburg2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, Manager at Brasserie 2.0, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your dining experience at Brasserie 2.0.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

I really was not looking to go to a buffet during my one week vacation to Dubai, but my wife thought it looked good. It was better than good, it was some of the best food we had on the entire trip. So good we went back for a 2nd visit. Not a good place if you are looking to eat small amounts! Loved it!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DougD72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHLRM, Manager at Brasserie 2.0, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words on TripAdvisor following your visit to Brasserie 2.0 and it is a pleasure to know that we succeeded in providing you a dining experience that left you truly satisfied.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brasserie 2.0 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Brasserie 2.0? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing