We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites
Ranked #94 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

I say in last almost five days i enjoy my stay and hotel view very good staff are very friendly housekeeping cleaning good shakeel,nayeem,prasath they are very good.food also very nice.i hope we will back soon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank علي رحيل ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany S, Front Office Manager at Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Ali,

Thank you very much for your recent stay in our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I was glad to read that we were able to make your stay a memorable one, and we exceeded your expectations by our professional team, we are fully dedicated to our guest and always striving to deliver a personalized "connection" to create positive memories. I will certainly share your kind words with all my hotel team members.

We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back very soon in Dubai.

Kind regards,
Paras Bhasin
Asst. Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

76 - 80 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel has a very warm and friendly atmosphere.The best part is the metro being only a stone's throw from the hotel.
The entire staff is very courteous and helpful.
A very special thanks to Mr.Paras for his extreme cooperation and help as always.He has a good rapport with the guests and others around him.Many thanks to Laxmi,Karen and Irene at the reception.Also thanks to Suresh and Reza at the concierge and Khalid from housekeeping.Finally thanks to the rest of the staff who helped us in making our stay a comfortable one,once again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Amima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany S, Front Office Manager at Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Amima ,

Thank you very much for your recent stay in our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I was glad to read that we were able to make your stay a memorable one, and we exceeded your expectations by our professional team, we are fully dedicated to our guest and always striving to deliver a personalized "connection" to create positive memories. I will certainly share your kind words with all my hotel team members.

We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back very soon in Dubai.

Kind regards,
Paras Bhasin
Asst. Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here again for a few weeksfrom mid August to first week September and had a nice time.Hotel is right next to the DIC metro station and couple of stops away from Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Marina in either direction.Hotel has a very cozy and homely atmosphere.The entire staff very friendly and helpful.
A very special thanks to Mr.Paras for being very helpful and cooperative as always. Would also like to thank Karen,Laxmi,Irene,Roda and Hisham at the reception.Abdullah,Raqeeb and Ashraf at the conceirge and Khalid from housekeeping for being extremely efficient.
God Bless
Mustafa M.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mustafamuhammad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany S, Front Office Manager at Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Mustafamuhammad,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and it gave us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and services of our hotel. We would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. We have forwarded your kind compliments to the team and they are very happy to hear that their efforts were recognized.

Thank you for highly recommending us on TripAdvisor and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Paras Bhasin
Asst. Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Staff and management are very friendly, pool is well maintained and heated, and very good value for money, i tried several Gyms in Dubai but this is the best of all.
spa area is very clean and well taken care off, Gym is well equipped, i will renew my membership as long as i stays in Dubai. the overall experience for more than 6 month now is fabulous.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank rashashafea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany S, Front Office Manager at Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear rashashafea,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and it gave us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and services of our hotel. We would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. We have forwarded your kind compliments to the team and they are very happy to hear that their efforts were recognized.

Thank you for highly recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Kind regards,
Paras Bhasin
Asst. Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in 2313 Room.super view super breakfast Excellent staff. House keeping very welldone.speacily jaladnder from House keeping and Husnian I met them once. Very Good and hard worker you all are. I never seen such kind of hospitality in world.specially staff from concierge. Very friendly welcoming always ready to help I have to mention names Raza and Prasad and Shiva abishek that are very friendly and I never feel that I am at strange place thay help us with all location and inquiry about dubai.also have to mention Staff name umer in operater.thanks alot guys keep it up you are owesome.will visit again soon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Chena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany S, Front Office Manager at Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Chena ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and it gave us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and services of our hotel. We would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. We have forwarded your kind compliments to the team and they are very happy to hear that their efforts were recognized.

Thank you for highly recommending us on TripAdvisor and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Paras Bhasin
Asst. Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
Gloria Hotel
Gloria Hotel
#167 of 561 in Dubai
3,293 reviews
0.3 km away
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
#17 of 561 in Dubai
262 reviews
0.9 km away
Fraser Suites Dubai
Fraser Suites Dubai
#189 of 561 in Dubai
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
#185 of 561 in Dubai
604 reviews
0.4 km away
Grand Millennium Dubai
0.4 km away
First Central Hotel Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites

Address: Tecom Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai 500300, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments)
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $127 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 408
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the splendor of Dubai with stylish accommodation in an impressive 41 story tower offering 408 suites. Featuring breathtaking city and Skyline views, the spacious and elegant suites provide supreme comfort for both business and leisure travel as well as longer stays. Themed dining venues, extensive recreational facilities including an outdoor swimming pool to complete the experience at Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing