We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
264
320
155
49
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
320
155
49
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bombay restaurant english pub fourth floor close to the airport union metro station breakfast room recommend this hotel short stay indian food swimming pool hotel is located excellent hotel deira taxi stopover blinds mall
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Excellent value...I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Perfect for a stopover coming from the airport if you just want to get some sleep and not pay a huge sum for it. Close to the airport...so really convenient in that regard. I was upgraded to a superior suite, which was very kind. Beds were super comfortable and great black out screen. Service was also spectacular and Joyti in particular was of great help to me.

Thanks for your hospitality :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IsabelleRuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Ms Isabelle Ruddy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience at the Marco Polo Dubai. We are very glad to hear that you were quite happy with your choice of hotel and found it perfect for a stop over. We are glad to read you enjoyed your suite and the comfortable bed , the black out screen and of course the service. We have shared your feedback with Ms Jyoti who was quite delighted with your appreciation.

Once again, thank you for your kind comments and we hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in the not so distant future.

Regards,
Harish Pilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

this hotel is the best,we stayed there for 5 days & it was a great stay,staff is perfect,the people that works there are very very kind and helpful,specially judi❤️she is a very good person and help us for every thing we wanted,i suggest you to see this hotel 1 time and you won’t forget it

Stayed: March 2018
Thank romiiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the kind and generous feedback. We are glad to hear that our property left quite an impression on you especially Mr Jyoti in Guest Services. Being in the hospitality industry for some time now, we always strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience during their stay.

Best regards,
Harish Pilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I m wondering how could mention 4* Hotel, there something wrong, it’s guest house with poor hospitality specially in Front Office.

Not too recommend for tourist, they doesn’t know how to threat us well
Not too recommend stay here with low altitude hospitality

Never be here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Arga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Arga S,

Thank you for taking time to present us with your valuable feedback. We will take your comments on board and most definitely discuss them with our team. We try very hard to make sure that each guest has a memorable stay and appreciate valuable feedback like this to help us improve.

Regards,
Harish Pilar
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Marco polo for 3 nights and starting from check in huge thanks for reception staff Akshay who greeted with great respect , smile ,hospitality and his attention for details made our stay a remarkable one.
All staffs are friendly and make their best to please guest in every opportunity.
Thank you and see u soon
Abeba

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Abeba K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you at the Marco Polo Hotel Dubai. Thank you so much for your gracious feedback on our staff, especially Mr Akshay of Reception Team. It is feedback such as yours that warms our hearts and fuels our drive to provide the best service to all our guests.

Best regards,
Harish Pilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel was vary nice ..
And also hotel staff is vary nice specially Mr .Akshay from Reception..
He is giving vary good service and he know how to treat the guest ..!
Thank you so much for make my day happy
Thanks Akshay and Marco Polo ..❤️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoPoloHotelDXB, General Manager at Marco Polo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr Mohamed,

It is our pleasure to welcome and pamper you during your stay and we are indeed quite happy to read you had a very good stay. I will certainly share this great feedback to Mr Akshay , who Im sure will be very glad to know his efforts were well appreciated.

Thank you very much Mr Mohamed and we hope you come stay with us again soon.

Regards,
Harish Pilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews