We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 418
USD 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 672/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 306
USD 260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 267
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 136
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 125
USD 91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 262
USD 213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 528
USD 434
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 534/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 771
USD 592
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 60% below average rates

The price you found is 60% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 1,491/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,485)
Filter reviews
5,485 results
Traveller rating
3,174
1,502
464
190
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,174
1,502
464
190
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewbeach barplenty of sunbedsrestaurants and shopsjbr walkafternoon teasun loungersfantastic hotelearly checkhalf boardburj khalifapachangaadel
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 5,485 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The location of this hotel is amazing. The next time i will book hilton jumeirah again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I look forward to be there again. The breakfast was really rich and for everyone.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear JariGy,

Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

We are delighted to note that you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team.

Meanwhile, we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah in the not so distant future.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I totally disagree with the previous reviewer who titled their review "Horrific!"
What an over-statement made by someone having a tantrum when they hadn't fully experienced the hotel - made by someone who appears to have issues wherever they stay! Get a grip dear.

Anyway, the experience my family had of this hotel was one of utterly lovely and helpful staff - in every corner of the business. Security, reception, cleaning, bars and restaurants - always a warm greeting and a desire to assist.

We had 2 rooms on the executive floor 7 (which were close together - try not to get jealous Miss "Horrific"!) which were sited on each side of the hotel. We didn't experience any outside disturbance at that level and the Hilton is not currently experiencing any nearby building work at this time. The free drinks in the executive lounge between 6pm and 8pm were always a pleasant and calm experience.

Our rooms were reasonable sized but like previous reviews, the bathrooms do lack a little in style and are quite crammed with over-sized features and little leaky issues! Powerful showers though and lots of hot water. Good air-conditioning and no noise issues. Decent quality bedding but mattresses are on the firm side. I never enquiried if they had toppers to help soften the mattress? I feel certain that the staff would of assisted if I had brought this to their attention - but it wasn't going to make me have a tantrum over it! Housekeeping was thorough and attentive but not intrusive.

We were on bed and breakfast basis and found the buffet choice to be very satisfactory but the place was packed from 9am onwards because we stayed during Easter holidays. Staff did brilliant job of keeping supplies topped and everything tidy considering the sheer volume of guests arriving. It was a much more pleasant experience having breakfast before 9am!

We ate at Bice Italian and also Wavebreaker during our stay and found them both to be excellent in terms of food and service.

Sunbeds! We only spent our first day on the "seal colony" on the beach before becoming unashamed early morning sunbed reservers on the terraces! It was Easter and I would imagine the hotel was pretty much at max capacity but the staff manning the towel centre appeared to always magic a bed for any guest arriving throughout the day. What stars!

This hotel is brilliantly located in prime position on "The Walk" and beach fronted. It's very busy and does take a hammer. It's not glossy and perfectly manicured and probably could do with some room refurbishment due to its age, BUT, it is priced accordingly, offers friendly and attentive service and has some lovely bars and restaurants. Next time I visit, I am hoping to avoid school holidays!

Room Tip: Choose executive level for access to the daily complimentary bar between 6-8pm.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank LouClough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018


Dear LouClough,

Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review following your stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team.

Thank you once again for choosing Hilton Dubai Jumeirah as the venue for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I am beyond disappointed with my stay at this hotel not even a night into my stay. I booked 2 sea view rooms, and I wanted them to be next to each other. We are a family of 5, and me and my husband wanted to be next to our 3 kids. This was all we asked for, and they couldn’t even deliver this. We spend hours trying to get our two rooms. We arrived at the hotel at 1pm , and at 4pm we are sitting at the lobby with no room to even change our clothes in. I am beyond disappointed and I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: April 2018
3  Thank Asma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Asma S,

Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

While I am disappointed to hear that we were not able to meet your accommodation expectations at the time of your arrival, I greatly appreciate the time and effort you took to share your feedback and comments with us.

We at Hilton, always strive to achieve the satisfaction of all our guests and it is with concern to hear that we have failed in doing so on this occasion.

On behalf of my team, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to your and your family, and please be rest assured that your comments have been taken seriously on board and discussed with the concerned department head to address all your concerns and you can rest assured that appropriate action has been taken.

We place great value to your comments and we do hope that the experiences made will not hinder you completely from returning back to stay with us. Please let me know when you are planning to return as I would be delighted to personally oversee your stay.

Warm regards,

Julien B
Director of Operations
info.jumeirah@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We were at this hotel 25 Mar - 01 Apr 2018, at room 816. From the moment we arrived we were warmly welcomed and were give a nice room,, nothing to complain; room is clean, great seaview, beautiful lobby, nice beach, tasty food and best of all,, it is a minute walk down to JBR ( Jumeira Beach Residence ) one of most beautiful area in Dubai,, a lot of amusement places and restaurants just by the beach. Actually i stayed at this hotel around 15 years ago and thought it would have been am old hotel by now but to our suprise hotel is as good as new... we will definately come back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abdulla-ksa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Abdulla-ksa,

Thank you for taking the time and effort to post a review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

Meanwhile, we do look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed more than a week in the Hilton Jumeirah at the Walk.
The Walk is a kind of newly designed boulevard, offering many luxury brand shops, coffee bars, ice cream stands and a wide variety of nice restaurants.
Hotel in resort style, not too big (with 10 floors a relatively low rise property), at the beach with a very nice poolside.
If you book a standard room via the internet site of Hilton, you will get an e-mail confirmation with the possibility to upgrade your room at an attractive rate, which we did to the level of an Alcove corner suite with a fantastic sea-view through high ceiling to floor windows and a large balcony. If you take this spacious and very light suite, you will have also automatically access to the nice executive floor facilities (i.e. breakfast, snacks and drinks throughout the day/evening included). We took half board, but you could skip that using the executive facilities.
Impressed by the size and quality of the room, you will forgive the relatively small bathroom. I guess this room type offers best value for money.
Although the low rise hotel seems to be one of the first projects at The Walk it is still contemporary and in very good shape caused by the high quality design and materials.
We experienced a very friendly approach of Mr Ali of the reservation desk during the booking we had to re-schedule. Also the warm welcoming of Ghizlaine at the front desk was very comforting. She really helped and guided us, despite the early check-in caused by the very fine Emirates night flight.
Really all the staff of Hilton Jumeirah is very friendly, offering a warm and welcome feeling. Food and drinks, available in a wide variety, are at top level. Livia of the very nice Trader Vic’s Restaurant lead us to a night with a romantic dinner. This is Hospitality with a very big “H” that Hilton offers here. Next time we take our kids with us (like many other guests did) and we will be back. This beach hotel offers a warm and welcoming feeling, besides very good value for your money.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank patrick_adelaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear patrick_adelaer,

Thank you for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

Meanwhile, we trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon and we thank you for your patronage.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews