We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
375
471
147
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
471
147
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank street antique bazaar two metro stations khalid bin meena bazaar indian restaurant al fahidi green line spg member super market hotel is located english pub travel desk breakfast spread comfortable stay gold souk business hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

- actually I visited June 2017, the pool was closed because of maintenance also it was very small,
- welcoming staff
-SPG recognition
It’s in a very good location near downtown and a subway station.
- rooms were good, with Sheraton signature beds, very comfy
- unfortunately I am not a big of Indian cuisine and it was a lot in their dinner buffet
- free parking but it’s small.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mbedewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Hi mebedewy,


We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied as we did not meet your expectations.

About your food concern I would like to recommend you Ricetta (Italian restaurant) and The Viceroy (English pub). Also the selection of the food with dinner buffet has been discussed with the head of the concerned department. We see that there is room for improvement based on your feedback. Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. This is surely not the service that we normally provide.

The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

We do hope that you will consider us again for your future accommodation needs.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing treat felt like home away from home...Georgia & Nisha ...suprb care by these two hosts... personally rate 12/10...you want to see wonderwomen ..visit visroy once....Amazing service and customer care.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank james b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Hi jamesb,

We appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments - it’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during visit.

Please share your stories and photos about your experience on our social media platforms as well (we are Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai on Facebook, @fpsburdubai on Twitter & Instagram).

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Well, decided to stay in this hotel primarily to be around Bur Dubai. The rooms are ok. In case you are a fitness lover .. this is not your place .. the gym is not adequate at all.. rather a disappointment. Also the quality of food is very bad .. had to eat outside finally which did change the mood. Service and proactive staff is a very high expectation in this hotel .. they are in their own world.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank sankotha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Hi Sankotha,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on what seems to have been a less than satisfactory stay with us for which I would like to apologize. Since you have mentioned a number of other items in your review, I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you in more detail to learn how you feel we could improve our overall services.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

I want to say a Big Thank You to everyone at Four Points by Sheraton, especially to SWARNA, ALEX (restaurant area), THILAN, GEORGE (concierge area) for making us feel really welcomed & comfortable at all times. Every member of staff was great, but these guys really stood out! Thank you for making us smile every morning & being soo helpful with everything including trips & finding our way around Dubai! Looking forward to coming back ✌️✌️✌️

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BackPacker740441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Hi BackPacker740441,


We appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments - it’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during visit.

Please share your stories and photos about your experience on our social media platforms as well (we are Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai on Facebook, @fpsburdubai on Twitter & Instagram).

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Dubai for last 25 years and have stayed with variety of hotels in Bur Dubai and other parts of Dubai but this hotel was the best in location and all the staff were excellent specially Chef Mr Pankaj was excellent personally in looking after the guests other Staff Mr Godwin was very good too and can’t forget smiling face Lhee she was amazing in fact all the other staff were excellent too. In simple words this hotel was excellent for us and would recommend it definitely.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jagdish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Hi Jagadish R,

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. Your recognition of our product, customization and service is appreciated by all of us.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of service and comfort to make their stay truly memorable. The hotel’s location is an advantage as we are in the heart of city is convenient for both business and leisure.

Please share your stories and photos about your experience on our social media platforms as well (we are Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai on Facebook, @fpsburdubai on Twitter & Instagram).

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews