We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
375
471
147
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
471
147
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank street antique bazaar two metro stations khalid bin meena bazaar indian restaurant al fahidi green line spg member super market hotel is located english pub travel desk breakfast spread comfortable stay gold souk business hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Dubai for last 25 years and have stayed with variety of hotels in Bur Dubai and other parts of Dubai but this hotel was the best in location and all the staff were excellent specially Chef Mr Pankaj was excellent personally in looking after the guests other Staff Mr Godwin was very good too and can’t forget smiling face Lhee she was amazing in fact all the other staff were excellent too. In simple words this hotel was excellent for us and would recommend it definitely.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jagdish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Hi Jagadish R,

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. Your recognition of our product, customization and service is appreciated by all of us.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of service and comfort to make their stay truly memorable. The hotel’s location is an advantage as we are in the heart of city is convenient for both business and leisure.

Please share your stories and photos about your experience on our social media platforms as well (we are Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai on Facebook, @fpsburdubai on Twitter & Instagram).

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Loved the time from check in till check out . The rooms are spacious enough and superbly maintained and very reasonable at price . The fitness is quiet spacious compared to the other hotels I have stayed at and the staff has been very polite and helpful . Hotel is located in the middle of the city where you can access to a lot of outside restaurants and other activities . Will recommended this property to all whether staying solo or with friends or family

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SC061987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hi SC061987,

The entire team at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai feels proud and honored to read your compliments. The team at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai is committed to quality service & your appreciation & feedback on professionalism, hospitality extended & personal care is truly rewarding.

Please share your stories and photos about your experience on our social media platforms as well (we are Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai on Facebook, @fpsburdubai on Twitter & Instagram).

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Cr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Dubai is a wonderful city and this hotel Is a terrific place to stay while you're there.
Ijaz Ahmed who represents Rayna Tours is stationed in the lobby and is a great help in planning how to see the most of the city possible in the time you have available.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eileen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

HI Eileen K,

Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We are delighted to know that your team has provided you with the best of services.. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

We hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai. For your future stays, please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Sincerely,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

One of the SPG hotel chain that always be my favorite. And yes, I have made the right decision by choosing this hotel for my family vacation to Dubai last November in 2017.

My family and in-laws stayed for 5nights and the stay was excellent. I must say that the location, the comfortable room and bed, as well as the very helpful and friendly staff makes the stay really memorable.

Im highly recommended this hotel for travellers who are looking for mid range hotel at a very reasonable price.

This hotel is located near to almost everthing, just name it. Historical places like Dubai Museum and the Old Souq are within reach by walking (for young travellers definitely not a problem). But if one feel tired after long walk, taxis are easy to get at very reasonable price. You can also use the taxi apps which i found very useful.

Convenient store, restaurants, shopping outlet, wholesale gift shop and the MRT station are located very near to the hotel. All are reachable by walking.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edd_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hi Edd_81,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai with us. Your valuable feedback helps identify areas of opportunity for us to improve the guest experience. While I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, I am curious to know if there were any elements of your visit we could have enhanced?

The hotel team is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and are always brainstorming creative ways to exceed the expectations of our valued guest, such as yourself. At your convenience, feel free to share any additional feedback on how we can elevate your experience whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Sincerely,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Room - 134 Ms. LAKHANI

our stay was amazing. Staff are highly trained and service provided was of high quality too. Laxman, our room cleaner provided really good service. We hope to have our stay at Four Points whenever we come back to Dubai. Thank you Four points

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lakhanimuneeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Hi Lakhani,

The entire team at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai feels proud and honored to read your compliments. The team at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai is committed to quality service & your appreciation & feedback on professionalism, hospitality extended & personal care is truly rewarding.

Please share your stories and photos about your experience on our social media platforms as well (we are Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai on Facebook, @fpsburdubai on Twitter & Instagram).

Thank you once again for your recognition & looking forward to the pleasures of your continued visits


Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai & Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews