We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 133
USD 82
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 270
USD 204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
USD 2,379
USD 246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 681
USD 392
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 106
USD 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 203
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 379
USD 327
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 330
USD 238
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 280
USD 213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 134
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,294 results
Traveller rating
1,407
664
128
54
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,407
664
128
54
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai creekvivaldi restaurantchelsea armsthe club loungemary annlobby cafeenglish pubunion metro stationindian restaurantgold soukclose to the airportcity viewexcellent hotelnice poolburj khalifabusiness hotellong flight
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 2,294 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Spent 2 nights here while on a business meeting and I felt that it was a really nice place but not as good as the Jumeirah beach one hence the 4 stars. But it was clean and spacious, a place to be if you need the souk.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brown392018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear brown392018,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers and for taking the time to leave a review.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay and we look forward to welcoming you soon on your next visit!

Warmest regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

My stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek was quite memorable and relaxing.
I booked to transfer to Sheraton Dubai Creek while staying in another Starwood hotel because I needed to be close to the Souks mostly situated in Deira.
However, my special request for a weekend package exclusively for SPG members was not reflected on the hotel’s systems.
The above problem was quickly addressed by the lady at check in. I was also given a room on the club level floor with a great view of the creek and the city. Breakfast was also included in the weekend package. However, when I went to the Club lounge for my breakfast, I was told I had to go to the main restaurant.
This I do not understand even as I write this review.
The breakfast is also good with a wide selection and varieties even if you are on a fit farm journey.
The gym, pool, spa and the saunas are also available to help you stay fit and relaxed while you are in the hotel.

In general, the Sheraton Dubai Creek is a place to stay whenever you need to do the local (Souks) market runs.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Odunayo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Odunayo A ,

Thank you for sharing your review on your most recent stay with us!

We are happy to learn that you had a memorable and relaxing stay and have well noted down few points mentioned. We would like to connect with you to get a better understanding on your recent experience with us. Please do let us know what's the best to reach you by emailing us at heidi.reyes@sheraton.com

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Close to the airport, near to the souks, steps away from the water taxis, a short walk to the Metro and stupendous views of the Dubai skyline including Burj Khalifa and The Dubai Frame - what could be better? Well the staff at this gem of a hotel made our stay very special.

Mary Ann at the front desk was invaluable with money-saving tips regarding shopping and transportation and tips about the local area and the hotel in general - all served with a lovely smile.

Jocelyn, Club Services Manager, gave us dining tips and made reservations for us. She answered questions and made alternate suggestions which resulted in us experiencing things not previously on our radar eg Souk Madinat - what a lovely surprise! Her staff, Amor and Jonalyn, offered welcome refreshment after our jaunts. Nothing was too much trouble for Jocelyn and her staff.

Unfortunately, we don't remember the names of all of the the lovely staff who greeted us daily, offered help or otherwise made us feel so special. Edmar in housekeeping stands out - he dealt with our crazy schedule with grace and patience.

The seafood buffet at Creekside Japanese restaurant was superb! We sat and savoured for almost 3 hours. Staff cleared plates and refilled glasses with a smile - all were special and professional.

Breakfast at Hatta was very special, a beautiful location and a plentiful spread. All staff worked hard with a smile but Anez was a special waiter - after the first day he remembered our penchant for Tabasco sauce and strong tea and both appeared magically on our table each day thereafter.

Our room overlooked the Creek, was clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed.

Perhaps not everyone's cup of tea, other hotels are "in the midst of the action" or are more glamorous but I will definitely be back to the Sheraton Dubai Creek for another memorable visit to Dubai.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank high-values-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear high-values-traveler,

Thank you very much for your rating and review in regards to your recent visit at our property.

We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and services provided by our team members have highly exceeded your expectation. At Sheraton, we always endeavor to ensure that all our guests receives the utmost hospitality that the brand is known for.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed in this hotel after sailing on the Celebrity Constellation from Singapore to Abu Dhabi and we weren't disappointed. The staff all round are wonderful but special mention must go to our room attendant Sudhi. His efficiency is astouding-such a good worker. Greg in the Lobby coffee shop deserves mention too for his polite and efficient manner as does Brian who greeted the patrons and made them feel at home. My only "gripe" is for a hotel that costs quite a bit per night, there is no milk-even long life milk-for a cup of tea. You need to address this!
We used the ferry to cross the creek and had dinner at local restaurants which were delightful and also caught the ferry to the Old Souk. The location of this hotel is really good and would return to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Nancy M,

Thank you very much for your feedback on your most recent experience at our property.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you are happy with the hotel's location by the banks of Dubai Creek and that our associates namely Sudhi, Greg and Brian have taken good care of you. On the other hand, we will review these points with the concerned department head for improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Visited with my 3 children for the Easter brunch and was hosted through out by Noa. The service provided by him was impeccable and really made us feel welcome. He is an asset to your team.

The food was fantastic and the entertainment for the children was excellent.

I will definitely be revisiting for your Friday brunch

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Lee J,

Thank you very much for your kind words of compliment regarding your recent visit with us!

We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed the Easter brunch in Vivaldi By Alfredo Russo-Restaurant & Lounge and that you are happy that our team member Noa, among others have provided you with the utmost warm hospitality that our brand is known for.

We look forward to welcoming you back again!

With warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews