We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,518)
Filter reviews
4,518 results
Traveller rating
2,947
1,071
313
108
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,947
1,071
313
108
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal clubclose to the airportmassage chaircasa miaemirates airlinesafternoon teairish barminutes from the airportrestaurants and barsfruit basketthe main hotelclub roombetween flightsshort staylong flightbusiness tripduty manager
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 4,518 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Been there many times and always get good service but this time I don't know why got very upset because no one was coming to look after us as we are on sushi counter and people maybe forgot that some one is setting there so for every thing has to call and ask which makes me very disappointed as service is getting down. But still I will say the people were great as they have smile on their face always but one thing they have to consider each customer always the best.maybe it was busy that's why but all the things gone when one two chef smiles at you one is Japanese and the other I forgot his name but he is from Pakistan I asked him his place and I think he mention his place northern Pakistan Gilgat. Very nice and polite every time he his to call waiter.but over all the all the staff is amazing.keep it up guys food is every where but you guys are not every where.

Just focus more with every customer.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rugh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridien D, Director of Food and Beverage at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and we are sorry to learn that your experience with us was not up to your expectations.We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly consider this as a one off incident and this incident has been communicated to the concerned department and management. Please be assured that necessary action will be taken.

At the same time positive comments about our staff and hotel is very well received and we thank you for the same.

Please accept our apologies again for the inconvenience caused. In the mean time, if there is anything we can do to assist you; please do not hesitate to contact us directly at wecare.lmdubai@lemeridien.com

Best wishes
Ibrahim Kabil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile


Hi, I love this hotel great service and rooms (recommend Le Meridien Club), many types of restaurants, friendly staff especially the club lounge! I have stayed here since three years and keep coming back, it’s become like a second home in Dubai. I really appreciate staff, a few to mention are Mr Agosto in Club Lounge, and customer service manager John M and his team. // Rabia

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ruru s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we thank you for your positive review and highly appreciate your intention of continued patronage.

At Le Meridien Dubai we train our staff to ensure that our guests are taken care off well and are provided with top class amenities and services ensuring that they have a delightful stay and leave the hotel with a smile and a memory to share on. It gives us great joy in knowing that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Thank you for your positive comments about our staff we have informed Augusto, John and the team about the same and this has delighted and motivated them for which we are highly grateful.

Thank you for your continued support in choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your preferred hotel in Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Damodar Shirodkar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

If you visit Dubai for business or holiday, I truly recommend Le Meridien (Airport), it is a gem with excellent staff/service - Club lounge in Mr Agosto’s good hands makes me always feel ”home”. //Per

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Per P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Sales at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your stay with us delightful. We would firstly like to thank you for your positive review of our rooms, staff & services.

At Le Meridien Dubai we focus on ensuring that our guests are provided with top of the class services and high-quality amenities, to ensure that they leave the hotel with a smile and a memory to share on. We are all about creating unique experiences for our guests every time they visit our property and we are overjoyed to know that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Thank you for your positive comments about our staff we have informed Augusto and the team about the same and this has delighted and motivated them for which we are highly grateful.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Regards,
Sam Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I stay in this hotel now 4 times (In the royal club part of the hotel) and I like it vey much.
The comfort is excellent and also the Stuff is very nice.
The next time I will stay in Dubai, I will book it again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chris_71G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Sales at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Chris,

We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we thank you for your positive review and highly appreciate your intention of continued patronage.

Repeated guests like you always remains our great strengths. At Le Meridien Dubai we focus on ensuring that our guests are provided with top of the class services and high-quality amenities, to ensure that they leave the hotel with a smile and a memory to share on.

We are all about creating unique experiences for our guests every time they visit our property and we are overjoyed to know that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai by sending us a direct email on wecare.lmdubai@lemeridien.com

Thank you for your continued support in choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your preferred hotel in Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Sam Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We flew through Dubai and Emirates gave us a free hotel room as we had a long layover. With low expectations due to the $0 price tag we arrived expecting nothing special.... we were pleasantly surprised.
Room was clean and smoke free, location super convenient and the staff friendly.
The highlight was the free breakfast buffet with a mix of international food islands.
Very pleasantly surprised and would enjoy staying again.

Room Tip: Emirates has their own wing of the hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RC33301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Rooms at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us delightful. We would firstly like to thank you for your positive review of our hotel, rooms and our services.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with our facilities and customer service. Le Meridien Dubai continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. We hope you will take back great memories from your overall stay with us.

Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai by sending us a direct email on wecare.lmdubai@lemeridien.com

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Saskia Evraert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews