We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
363
272
136
36
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
272
136
36
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al rigga metro station room was clean and comfortable reception staff close to the airport house keeping recommend this hotel convenient location the ground floor breakfast buffet home away from home early check mini bar pleasant stay business trip ashraf taxi ms
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Recently visited the place and is always overwhelmed during the stay. Room is very comfortable and clean. Food is exquisite. Welcomed by lovely staffs upon check in by Heba and Iroshini. Requested for additional toiletries and Brian was very responsive alongside with Abongini. We had quite some issue with the Airconditioning and upon calling the reception Perzid attentively sent their night duty engineer to mend the problem. We were served with delectable breakfast and was facilitated by Guillen during our check out. It is indeed a wonderful sojourn. We miss Lara in the reception by the way. These are quite the few people i highly recommend in this establishment and lives up to the service guarantee policy of the hotel. We make good friends along the way and made the place our second home. Kudos to everyone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank faizalmarivic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish C, General Manager at Avari Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. Faizal,

Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel!

At the onset, thank you for choosing to be a continued patron of our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us.

We are delighted to learn that you had a fantastic stay experience on this visit as well and we look forward to welcoming you back to your second 'home' in Dubai.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

If you're looking for a centrally placed, reasonably priced luxury hotel, this is the place.
Minutes from the airport.
Kind staff, specially Ramesh the housekeeping guy, very cooperative.
There's a saloon for ladies.
A spa, a nice clean pool, well maintained gym and sauna. All of which are free for the house guests.
Breakfast is fairly good.
I really thank Avari for making my visit a pleasurable experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Abdul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish C, General Manager at Avari Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Mr. Abdul,

Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel!

At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad to learn that you had a great experience with us and that, Ramesh in particular, provided you with an excellent service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' in Dubai.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

The room was good, very comfortable bed, WIFI and Air Con were excellent. I was unable to use the pool and fitness but I had a brief look at it and if I wasnt busy, I would have definitely gave it a try as both facilities were in good shape.

Room Tip: Breakfast Variety, shower pressure
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coolorator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish C, General Manager at Avari Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel!

At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Total customer satisfaction a place you want to rest and relax. Well mannered staff and very accommodating, package that is very convenient in terms of financially having a high standard place. Can be recommended to my relatives and colleagues as well. We will surely return on avari.

Room Tip: Everything is perfect
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank louwinpogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish C, General Manager at Avari Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Louwinpogi,

Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel!

At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new 'home' in Dubai.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

well,this my 3th staying at this hotel.the first one was 6 years ago for honey moon.the second was last year and the 3th was last month.same as before all the staff friendly and efficient .fast check in at 12:00.good breakfast buffet .nice managing in crowded time at breakfast time by Asian manager .rooms ,same as before ,clean and nice decorative but old equipment. specially sofa and bathtub .very old toilets in lobby .
really need to renew some parts . for me choosing again ,should after renovation.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aminalamolhoda7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish C, General Manager at Avari Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Mr. Aminalamolhoda,

Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel!

At the onset, thank you for being a continued patron of our hotel and for choosing to stay with us.

We have made a note of your feedback in regards to the services and the facilities and will definitely take the same under consideration during our next renovation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' in Dubai.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews