We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice

Wanted to cross the creek, and this was a most pleasant way to do so. It cost 1 UAD (about 30... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Mona M
,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Dubai Ferry

A Ferry trip from Dubai Creek to Dubai Marina- the cheapest way to see Dubai from the water! An... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
_awalloschek
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 542 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from USD 15.95
More Info
from USD 15.95
More Info
from USD 200.00
More Info
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
309
179
34
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
179
34
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al ghubaiba marina mall silver class journey takes lovely trip water canal hour trip palm island different perspective city skyline air conditioned palm jumeirah ticket office different routes cost aed atlantis hotel sheikh zayed road
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Dubai from the sea and transports you from one end to the other. Great way to experience Dubai skyline. We took the ride from Bur Juman station to Business Bay costing 25 AED each. We felt stranded on reaching Business Bay, because no taxi or transport was available. Had to walk along the Dubai canal for 40mins. Otherwise, a good time to spend in the evening.

Thank auggie_aj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing one hour cruise from Al Ghubaiba along the Dubai Creek (towards the sea) and along the coastline to Jumeirah beach area.
The ferry only operates with 8 paying customers, so our group of six paid for eight people (50 dirhams per person) and the ferry sailed with just us on board - a private tour! Wonderful.
The staff were friendly and helpful. Drinks available, comfortable seats, clear windows and a great way to see Dubai.
Recommended.

Thank Alison T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We took the round trip tourist ferry from Dubai Marina which lasted 1 hour. Great for sightseeing around the Palm and Atlantis area. Would be a better experience if there was some commentary relating to the sights in the vicinity.

Thank 320globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

A very enjoyable trip across Dubai. Great views of the city. Ferry leaves from Pier 7 at Dubai Marina. We took the ferry to Al Ghubaiba, which took about 70 mins. Did some shopping here and got the metro back.

Thank Karolyn69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

me and family enjoy the ride,the weather was nice,it was nice to see the waves.i may go again in December 2017.

Thank allaahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews